Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Convenient place to stay after working in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

Nice location Close to most attractions

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The townhouse was some what old The light on the upstairs bedroom was not working,the ceiling lights where very dim for the room size The a/c in the upstairs bedroom sounded like an industrial assembly line All in all the place was good enough to have a bed and roof over my head Housekeeping was always there when we needed them and very curtious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

In the middle of the fun

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The location of the motor inn is perfect. It is close to everything including the beach. It is dog friendly which is the best part. The staff is incredibly nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to breakfast place and mini-golf

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff is really nice. We didn't go to the beach close by. But did enjoy the popular pancake place and the nice mini-golf just across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newton, Ma

Location is great

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Room is OK. Everything is old fashioned. Bathroom is small, no exhaust fan. Shower head is way too strong and hit you. Room carpet is dirty. Mattress is not comfortable. Swimming pool and Jacuzzi pool looks terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brentwood get away

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It's an ok place for my first time and for a few nights. Regular room nothing special if staying longer may need to upgrade the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The motel is clean. Wifi is always available and good. A lot of restaurants and stores are around. Not expensive. Recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CT

Decent place

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Very spacious room, helpful staff.
Cons: Cleaning shower a little better.
Location: We didn't have time to do much but there are several family friendly attraction nearby including a water park and miniature golf.
Room was spacious and beds and carpet were clean but it smelled a bit musty. Bathroom shower needed a good cleaning - shower stall had extensive mildew in the grout and shower head didn't work very well. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. We actually got locked out of our room due to card reader malfunction but staff quickly rectified the problem. It was very inexpensive for Cape Cod for summer season and was a nice enough place, although somewhat dated. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

No

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Chris and wife very nice. Motel is very old and not well kept. Maid never came to our room. I felt very uncomfortable the whole time there....they asked for a credit card in case we had any ammenities...they didnt offer any lol
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops. B.C, CA

Just another motel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Was ok. Beds were pretty uncomfortable. Wifi never worked.