Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable basic accommodations, convenient location for other attractions and dining, great fun for kids at the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for the family

Posted Sep 24, 2017
there was a guy who looked like a maintenance guy and he would stand by our room smoking which I found disturbing so I shut the blinds in our room. The hotel was clean and the inflatable park was fun for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: inflatable park
Cons: park can't close early at 5:00om, outdoor pool could be open ( was hot that weekend sept 15 2017)
Location: excellent
Outdoor pool was closed (bad) indoor pool to small ( a lot of people ).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I will definitely be coming back. Kids had an amazing time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great place for families

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Being hoteliers, we are very picky about service and cleanliness. This hotel is doing things RIGHT! It is not a 4 star hotel with all the amenities but for a family fun mini-vacation to the Cape, you can't go wrong! The inflatables park is fantastic. The staff was truly 4 star in their treatment of everyone. Rooms are clean and simple. We were amazingly surprised at how well maintained EVERYTHING is and at a value. Only one thing that cannot be controlled by the hotel (but should be by the parents!) is the children running in the halls at early morning and late at night. We would certainly recommend the hotel to others!
1 out of 5
by Robert

Ridiculous

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
was kept up all night from people staying above us , got there to only find out the inflatable park was closed and this is the only reason we went to this location they gave no money off for it being closed and said it opens tommorow at 10 am but here is the catch you gotta check out by 11 am so how good is that... they lost me as a customer !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Family Oriented

Posted Sep 10, 2017
This hotel is absolutely geared for families. Our room was clean. Facilities were clean. We used the indoor pool which was very nice. We also used the inflatable park which my daughter also loved. The food at Shark Bites Cafe was good and priced as you'd expect. The hotel is located on Main St so, as you'd expect, you do have traffic noise. Also, we found the hotel to be extremely noisy which we found disappointing. The hotel is within walking distance of some great restaurants, an ice cream stand, shops, CVS, and Dunkin Donuts which we took advantage of. The hotel serves a continental breakfast which is not available to those who book through Expedia or other online booking sites which was another downside for us. We're on the fence about whether or not we'd return. The hotel is not beach close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Jane, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. The continental breakfast is for all hotel guests. I am sorry that you had incorrect information. Hopefully you will come again next year.
5 out of 5
by Angel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Catherine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jake

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Catherine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.