Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new+jersey

Good+Value

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: cleanliness+and+location
Cons: better+pillows
The+accommodations+were+comfortable%2C+clean+and+tidy.+Near+beaches%2C+restaurants+and++attractions.+Good+value+for+the+money.+Would+recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, California

Nice hotel close to towns and beaches

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Convenient location. Short drive to towns for shopping and dinning, as well as to beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Good place to stay in Yarmouth

Posted Jul 30, 2017
For the price, this is an excellent option. Located near great restaurants and close to beaches and marinas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara

Stay Elsewhere

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: The room fridge was clean and worked great. The bed was comfortable and clean.
Cons: Everything could be improved upon-from the unfriendly staff at the front desk to the dirty,worn out rooms to the grimy and musty smelling common areas
Location: Good location, within walking distance of restaurants - fabulous breakfasts at Ann & Frans, the best roast beef bun at Mikes and fun Pirate Museum
We require 2 things from a hotel room - (1) safe and (2) clean and this place was neither! Patio door lock was broken, no plug in bathroom sink, tub took forever to drain, mold and soap scum around tub taps, drain control, etc, balls of hair in corners of bathroom floor, ice machine was broken, hot tub was not working and taped off with CAUTION tape (from the scum floating on top it looked like it's not been functioning for a long, long time), indoor pool was so murky and dirty I wouldn't let a swamp creature swim in it, maid entered our room despite the fact we had put the "no service" sign on our door, upside down laundry cart left in hallway for days, and from the glimpses we saw into the service rooms we would NEVER eat anything prepared in either the breakfast room nor the outside cafe. The only reason we did not demand our money back and move to another hotel was because all reasonably priced rooms in the area were booked and the rest were too expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, good location

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Cons: My only complaint would be that the fridge was minuscule and a microwave would have been nice.
Location: Across the street from Ann & Fran's - great breakfast. Short walk to Inflatable park - great fun for the kids. Short drive to beaches, restos all else
Many other reviews had lists of complaints but I was very satisfied. Friendly and quick reception. Rooms clean and comfortable. Indoor pool was in great shape (did not use the outdoor pool). A/C worked perfectly. Ice and vending machines close to all rooms. Parking also close to all rooms. Centrally located so a short drive to beaches, restaurants and activities. Room service cleaning crew also friendly. Good strong shower. Comfortable beds. I would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, Ct

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The hotel is right on route28, so you have access to all the restaurant and shops. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

OK Place if you can get past the cosmetics

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We came to the Cape with another family. The price was right so we though we would try it. The location was good for us, close to Inflatable Park, Beaches and Hyannis. It was great that Dunkins was right next door! Staff was pleasant and accommodating. But, and it's a big but, the entire facility needs a facelift. Our slider lock was broken and the door was locked with a pole. We were unable to leave the door open with just a screen. The outdoor pool was in poor condition and needs upgrading. The cushions on the deck chairs were fading and threadbare. The two times we went to the outdoor pool there were no towels to be had. The food by the pool was good and reasonably priced. I would stay here again if they did some upgrades, if not I would think twice about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown, Conn.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location to everything
Location: Many restaurants within walking distance. Shopping close by. Entertainment a short drive.
Rained off and on Thursday, Friday, Cloudy half of Saturday at Craigville Beach. Spent Sunday @ Nauset Beach. Left Monday. Eat at the Yarmouth House ( great), Alberto's (Great), the Boat (Good Value), and Red Faced Jacks ( Great).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice outdoor Grille and pool area.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Bartender was awesome and very informative. Great time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Beds were hard and uncomfortable the indoor sports bar was closed for renovations supposedly and the hot tub looked filthy. The hotel staff were very nice and helpful but it's obvious the hotel has seen it's better days. Too bad i always enjoyed staying here