Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Just because we had no time to find another hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The room smelled horrible ! The bed had not been changed from previous guest! Dead bugs and hair in both of the beds! The bathroom was covered in mold and smelled worse than the bedroom ! Bathroom was covered in flies! Breakfast was old and stale ! We checked in late that night and had to check out early so we toughed it out and slept on top of the covers !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Hotel was clean, staff was welcoming, easy access. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Sarah

Mediocre inn!!

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
The inn was close to main stores and restaurants but the overall appearance of the inn was mediocre. The room was clean for the most part and the same with the bathroom. The end tables were not washed off from the people before us though. The shower was nice and hot but the ceiling did have mold patches all over it. Lots of people hanging out outside there rooms playing around or being loud. We didn't use the continental breakfast or the pool so can't comment on that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

An ok place to crash for a night.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Glad the front office staff was willing to check me in late. Good Expedia price / last minute res possible.
Cons: WI-FI!!!
Location: Ok location.
Bathroom new and clean. Icky bedspread and no extra blanket but nice big bed. Major issue: wi-fi is faulty ... Only works on and off. Annoying!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
It was very clean and comfortable location is very good as well close to a lot shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Victor

Great for the price!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Al was well. In the first day, few fruit flies. After putting air conditioner, no fruit flies.
2 out of 5
by Susan

Bad stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
First of all, I asked the guy at the front desk for directions . He said he wasnt from the area and couldn't tell us where anything was. Why they would have anyone working there who couldn't help the guests is beyond me. We saw ants on the floor which could have been brought in by anyone. But when we got up to leave we saw ants on the blankets. Then at breakfast I had the same ants on my clothing that I was wearing which made me sick to my stomach. Even after Hotels.com called and talked to the hotel, they refused to give us any credit for our stay. We will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Gloria

Good

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful