Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Okay place for people who care less where they are

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: The towels were clean but the sheets had stains on them. Breakfast was okay. But not enough tables & chairs. Pool was okay but too much chlorine.
Cons: Everything. I expected a better experience.
Location: The location is close to Hyannis, Cape Cod.
I was totally disappointed when I arrived at the place. I paid a lot for 2 rooms. Only one of them had tub and the standing shower area was slippery and the walls were cracked with paint peeling off. I would not recommend this place to anybody.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Not Good

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: It was close to our friend's beach house...
Cons: The rooms needs to be clean...
I request for an early check in due the fact that we had drove 12 hours with an toddler. I get to hotel AROUND 10:30 to check in early and I could not. Was told to come back at 1:00 pm. Went back to hotel at 1:00 and was told still can't check in... come back at 2:00 pm... an hour before check which is at 3:00 pm. Really. We finally got a room...spiders and webs in the ceiling. AC filter was nasty...my husband had to clean due allergies. The shower was clotted... Mold in the ceiling in the bathroom. I wish I didn't pay for my room because a friend had a beach house that she offered for us to stay in. But since I paid for room had to stay. There was no breakfast...there was cereal in a container that we had given my son. I wish my husband went back into the room to take pictures of the mold in the ceiling... I WANT A FULL REFUND
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to kids mini golf and restaurants.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: clean and house keeping every day
Cons: titles in bathroom was lose and fan in bathroom made too much noise.
Location: close to mini golf and restaurants. easy to find
glad it had a walk in shower. and pool, wish it had breakfast available. wish parking lot was bigger to turn around in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Did the job

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Realistic price, especially compared with hotels in Boston.
Cons: The motel is a little old and tired but I would prefer not to have it upgraded if it increased the price.
Location: It was a fifteen minute walk from the main street which suited me perfectly. Relatively easy access to road system of the area.
Wanted basic accommodation when visiting Cape Cod. This was provided.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Rude employee, all pools down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

too bad

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Worst hotel I've stayed in the United States, breakfast had only bread and juice, stayed for a week and the room was cleaned only one day, internet is so slow it can barely open a page, staff that works extremely rude , Puts things in the Expedia ad that it does not have, like swimming pool, full breakfast, awful terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moderate at best

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The top blankets had stains on them, so we had to go out and buy new ones because we did not want to have them changed. The WiFi was not very good, however, the staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience with our hotel, we will do our best in the future to exceed your expectations.Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MA

Ecno lodge

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Probably change of management
Location: Cape cod is a great place for vacation. Go and find great hotel
Room wasn't clean. Some staff was left from previous guests. Cockroaches in the room. TV didn't work. Free breakfast - was yuck. Milk was spoiled.