Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Excellent value for the price. Staff were very accommodating. Complimentary Shuttle to and from locations was awesome and reliable. Full breakfast included with many options for both kids and adults. Indoor and outdoor pool were great. Outside patio bar and the even offered s'mores to toast on the outside fire. Excellent hotel stay for a family of 4 in a standard 2 queen room. Not very spacious but no need for a that with all the amenities and an amazing beach 2 miles away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we appreciate the time you took to review our hotel after your recent stay. We're glad you enjoyed all the amenities we had to offer, especially our pools and the outdoor area with fire pit for s'mores! We hope to be able to host you and your family again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Cape Cad

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very nice hotel, great location. I enjoyed the pool and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The only issue was the bed was not very comfortable, it was very firm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the pool and our staff members and will be sure to share your comments with them. We hope to be able to host you as our guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

cape cod

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We wanted to visit Main Street Hyannis and the beaches in Barnstable. This was a perfect location. The staff is great. The FREE breakfast is great. The room and bed were very comfortable. We loved our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, thank you for taking time to review our hotel after your recent stay. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially the comfort of your room and our hot on the house breakfast. We hope to be able to host you as our guest again, should you want to explore Hyannis again! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Comfortable Accomdations, Convenient Location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, comfort, breakfast choices
Cons: more seating for breakfast
Can't go wrong with Hilton, it will be on the pricey end but you'll get high quality
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially our rooms and breakfast. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Tom

My 1st choice when in West Yarmouth

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Always enjoying staying here :) Staff are great and love breakfast :)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Dear Tom, Thank you for your kind words and great review! We are happy to hear you enjoy our Hot Hampton Breakfast. Our staff strives daily to exceed our customers expectations, we look forward to hearing when that is accomplished! We appreciate the opportunity to have you as a guest and look forward to your next visit! Thank you
5 out of 5
by Paul

Our visit

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great get away place
5 out of 5
by Linda

The best place to stay in west yarmonth

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
We loved every minute of our stay there. Room great. Food very good. Everyone friendly and always helpfull. Looking forward to returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at our property. We appreciate the opportunity to be your home away from home on the Cape!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CT

This is a great family hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: We love the staff. They are very helpful and friendly. Our children always look forward to staying there because of the pool..
Cons: Number beds or new mattresses.Our bed was a bit uncomfortable. Everything else was on the mark.
Location: You're central to everything on the Cape and shopping, restaurants and wonderful beaches.
We always stay here for school vacations and a breather from the usual.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Cathy, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us and do apologize if you found the Hampton Bedding to be uncomfortable. We are pleased to hear such positive feedback about our staff and to hear the kids enjoy the pool! We look forward to hosting you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Anna

Pretty awesome!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! Staff was amazing. Only thing that drove me a little crazy was how hot it was throughout the halls & breakfast could have been better. But overall one of our best hotel experiences!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, thank you for reviewing our hotel after your stay with us. We hope you enjoyed your overall stay with us and appreciate your positive feedback about our staff. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager