Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great location

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Hotel is right on the beach. View is great and the hotel has very nice pools and an on sight restaurant. Coffee in the lobby every morning by 6:00am. Close to shopping and tours. We would definitely go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate new york

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Short stay, first time to cape in more than thirty years. Great location, private beach, several pools. We went after labor day, so can't comment on what it's like in the main summer season, but it was great and laid back when we were there. I'd go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect vacation spot with kids

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Weather was a bit chilly but the kids club kept our grandkids entertained for hours. The resort looked beautiful, our beds were comfortable. Only negative was a little mold in our bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse ny

Too many little kids and way too expensive .

Posted Aug 23, 2017
No gym, room kind of dirty, out dated. Bathroom is gross. I paid for an ocean view only to have if blocked by an iversized chair. Breakfast should be included in the cost. Smell from the river gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Views on hotel amazing!

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Me , my sixteen year old son and my parents enjoyed the stay! Me and my son enjoyed running on the areas thru neighborhood and my folks also loved walking and relaxing under large tent by beach. The tide was low one day and I enjoyed the water w my mai Thai! Only change would be bigger bathrooms as it was small! And the breakfasts great but we had to go into town for all meals as we are vegetarians, vegans, and my step father has special diet. The drive to Provincetown very lovely from there! Very fun vac !
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Nice vacation

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect
5 out of 5
by LOVINA

Ecxellent stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Good for vacation and relaxing on the beach. Nearby restaurants are good .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Diane O'brien, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!!
4 out of 5
by Shona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels