Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from quincy ma

Pleasant and peaceful

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Cozy, near beach great breakfast
Location: Beach restaurant
Holly was a very gracious host. Her breakfast unbelievable. The Inn is very clean and cozy. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Clifton Park, NY

Wonderful stay at the Blushing Oyster

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Everything :)
Cons: Nothing
Location: Yarmouth Port is a great location to travel anywhere on the Cape, and lots of shops, restaurants, beaches nearby if you prefer to stay close.
This is a lovely and charming B & B in Yarmouth Port, Mass on Cape Cod. Holly, the owner is a wonderful hostess who is very friendly and welcoming and makes the best breakfasts in the morning! The rooms are cozy and beautifully decorated and are perfect for a romantic getaway to the Cape. Perfect for a couples getaway and we would highly recommend! This is a perfect place to stay if you want your vacation to be as much about your accommodations as your sightseeing !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Nice b and b

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Location: Ferrys to Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket close by situated in historic village and non the historic route 7
Well situated, welcoming owner comfortable room nice village
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Very convenient location for the popular beaches.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Friendly service.
Cons: Nothing. It was exactly what you would expect from a good B&B.
Location: Many beaches within 30 minute drive. Convenient for nearby towns and villages.
Comfortable room and great hospitality with a friendly host. If I was returning to Cape Cod I would certainly consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milan

adorable place

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
we spent 2 nights at the Blushing Oyster. The room was comfortable, very clean, cosy and pretty. Holly was very helpful and nice host. breakfast were carefully prepared and delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Holly is wonderful. She welcomed us at the door when we arrived and each day made us feel at home. She provided an outstanding breakfast each morning and shared great tips for our visit to Cape Cod.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

First trip to Cape Cod

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was fantastic. Holy was a great host, and other guests were very friendly. Highly recommend and would go back without a thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west of Boston

Charming place to relax

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Extremely clean and comfortable... The breakfast is amazing so save you appetite!
Cons: N/A
Location: Historic location on a fairly busy road-you can walk to a couple of restaurants. Happy Fish Bakery across the street- we bought cookies for friends.
Holly is a wonderful host! The B&B is charming, comfortable and spotless. We had a one night stay but were treated as if we were there for an extended period of time.