Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We have stayed here a number of times and will come back if we are anywhere in the area. One of the best B & B's we have ever been to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, RI

Beautiful Bed and Breakfast A+++

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This place is an absolute gem! The owners, Carol and Jeff, are warm and welcoming. The inn is so inviting; the rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was incredible. We will be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Beautiful B&B

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Had a excellent stay at Captain Farris. Owners and staff advised to treat kitchen like we were home and we did just that. Immaculate and beautiful setting.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great getaway

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing...Jeff and Carol are so welcoming..they are helpful at all times. Their breakfasts are delicious and every late afternoon/evening we couldn't wait for the sweets....loved it and them
5 out of 5
by Chip K

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The place is great for a quiet getaway that is also close to Cape Cod hot spots. Carol & Jeff are fantastic hosts and are very attentive and helpful. Highly recommend staying there.
4 out of 5
by henry

Cape Cod B&B

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful grounds Large suite but tricky to navigate with three stairs from bedroom to bathroom and no handrail. Very comfortable sitting room. Breakfast superb. Port wine in sitting room perfect after dinner topper. Left my phone charger there and called and left message, but call never returned. Felt that was very discourteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
great location, Very nice owners, quaint rooms,and reasonably priced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Treated like royalty!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The best service anywhere! We felt like royalty. I told my husband I couldn't remember when the last time was I had such a delicious breakfast. Then I thought about it and realized I never had one that good. This place is a jewel. Plush, comfortable accommodations. Wish we had stayed longer. We will be back next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful house and area. Lovely hosts.