Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ziyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: Deadbolt in room can be opened by pulling the handle inside the room. My toddler opened the door several times by herself.
Room was clean. Mattress in bedroom was soft and comfortable. Sofa bed was a bit firm for my tastes. Two bathrooms in suite, one with double shower heads, one with tub. Separate kiddie pool in pool area was great and safe for my 2 year old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted May 1, 2017
We had a great stay at The Cove. I know the Cape very well but Yarmouth is a perfect location for any first timer. The hotel itself was very well kept and far above just a place to sleep. Would recommend and will likely look here first next time I visit.
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Family get away

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The queen bed suite was great! Very updated and clean. We have an 11 year old that slept on the pull out bed. The pool was great and the staff was very friendly. We would recommend to anyone with a family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way far away from the pool

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Got room in the 400s and long long walk to pool. On check-in they told us to come back in 45 min., then told us still not ready 2 hours later
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gardner, Ma.

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Pool & hot tub. Clean.
Cons: Finish renovations.
Location: Beach and eateries.
We have been going to the Cove for years and really like it there. We booked 2 nights but could only stay 1 night due to a snowstorm hitting central Mass. on Tuesday. We were able to get our money back for the second night after we explained why we couldn't stay. Great hotel with lots to do there. Martin Strout 18 Holly Drive Gardner, Ma. 01440
5 out of 5
by Meredith

Highly recommend

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Extremely clean suite. If you are in the area, this is the place to stay
4 out of 5
by Paul

The Cove has a lot to Offer

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at The Cove at Yarmouth was very pleasant, overall. The suite was large and comfortable, clean and updated. The indoor pool was busy, due to the school vacation week, but we were still able to find space to lounge and relax. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with an unexpected business issue that I needed to resolve. The location,while not on the ocean, is close to several nice beaches, and there is a lot to do nearby. Overall a very good experience, and we will definitely consider returning in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pool

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
The pool needs more slides for the kids. Just not entertaining enough with the competition that's out there.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
First time at this location, wonderful facility and very clean.Everyone was exceptional and helpful. Only wish the restaurant was open for the whole week.