Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING: STORE , BEACH

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: EMPLOYEES, POOLS, NEAR TO STORES, BEACH,RESTAURANTS, INFLATABLE PARK
Cons: WAS EXCELLENT FOR US
Location: GREAT LOCATION, DUNKIN DONUTS, DOLLAR GENERAL, CHINESE BUFFET, BEACH. EVERYTHING NEAR TO HOTEL
EXCELLENT! FAMILY SUIT IS BIG , POOLS EXCELLENT. KAREN THE PERSON AT FRONT DESK WAS AMAZING SUPER FRIENDLY ALL TIMES (THANKS). WE WENT FOR 4 NIGHTS NOW WE ARE PLANING TO RETURN FOR A WEEK. I LIKE IT. I FELT SO COMFORTABLE. EVERY DAY HOUSEKEEPING CLEAN THE ROOM, THAT WAS NICE. I RECOMMENDED TO MY FRIENDS AND THEY BOOKED FOR NEXT WEEK.
4 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Isabella

great time!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
we loved it shortvtwo night trip, but we enjoyed the pool and the golf on site. we met friends and found amazing beaches near by. 100% satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abington, MA

Newly renovated; I was pleasantly surprised.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff, location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: This hotel is in the middle of everything. We did not check out area attactions as we only stayed one night, and that was for a wedding.
Check in was a breeze. Staff was very friendly. Our room was immaculate. Everything appeared to be newly renovated. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Sabato

fantastic weekend

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Had everything I needed to make my stay complete
5 out of 5
by Francesco

Great choice for fun family vacation !!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Just renovated, this hotel is an excellent choice! Stayed a week for family vacation. Adjacent to a Dunkin Donuts and a CVS, dollar store and across the street from excellent affordable restaurant (Mike's Roast Beef) . Beaches are all within 5-15 minute drive.Two good size pools. Fridge and microwave in the rooms. Who could ask for more ? Will definitely stay again if they dont increase the prices too much.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Renovated rooms

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Just stayed here for the first time ever. We only stayed a few nights. The rooms have been nicely renovated. We stayed in a family suite and there was plenty of room. It was nice to have a couch to sit on and a table in the room instead of always sitting on a bed. Beds were comfortable, bathroom was also nicely renovated. We didn't use the outside pool, only the indoor one and the kids loved it! In my opinion the hotel has everything you need and the price was well worth it. Also if you stay here and are planning on going to the inflatable park, they do give you a 20% discount. We will be returning for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasher Falls

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: pools, grills, room, staff
Location: There are nice local beaches and good shopping.
Pleasant staff. 2 great pools to use and a small hot tub.Only thing that would make this hotel better is a playground for kids. We enjoyed using the charcoal grills to cook out with the family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Family trip

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great family spot close to a lot of attractions