Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not Bad

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: It could have stood new flooring and new hvac unit. Exterior door to room looked beat up. Interior door was fine, but had trouble with keys working.
Location: There were a lot of things to see near by, best of which was Provincetown.
I originally booked room for one night, but decided to stay another night to see more of area and then decided to stay a third night. The room was old but clean. I had a kitchenette. They made a mistake on my room charge (in my favor) for the second night and when I stayed a third night, they honored the rate from the night before, so I got a great rate. The flooring in my room was cheap and very scratched up but other wise clean. There were indoor and outdoor pools, but I did not use. Front desk clerks were friendly and helpful. My heat and a/c did not work well. Heat would not come on and after maintenance worked on it got it working, but would not turn off. After playing around with it for a while, got it to turn off. It was either off or on, would not go on and off automatically.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamont, NY

Comfy and close to many attractions

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Kitchenette and couch to relax on for TV.
Cons: Bed was a little too soft for us
Location: Rt 28. Near Seagull beach, many places to eat, Bass outlet close by. Can go to Ptown in 1/2 hour. Hyannis short drive away. Mini golf close by.
Our room had a good sized refrigerator and a comfy place to eat. Everything we needed to eat with/drink from was there. No need to bring it along from home. Pool was perfect with hot tub and sauna. Open till 11 pm. Small porch with chairs. Perfect for what we desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Getaway

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I have to admit that I was apprehensive after reading some of the reviews, but was more than pleased when we arrived. I loved the two door room on the first floor, the pool was warm and comfortable, the staff was helpful and my room was clean. My only complaint about the room is that the outlets weren't working we only had two working outlets. The hotel has space to serve breakfast and if they did that would put them over the top. Other than that I have absolutely no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

It was nice experience

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel room was comfortable and clean, we used it for one night only. The hotel staff were very nice and friendly. There is no breakfast available in this hotel, however the area around the hotel has a lot of nice breakfast restaurants. The only weird thing is: I arrived to the place around 2:30 AM, and I found the main doors were closed!! and it doesn't look like there is anyone in that place. I found a note on the door says that call a phone number and someone will open the doors for you. Me and my wife got a little bet anxious "Specially we watch a lit of scary movies:))" but then a lovely lady opened the doors and she was so friendly, and she explained that the front desk closes at 11:30 PM. But still her hospitality was awesome and she made sure that we got to our room with everything to be fine. The hotel was somehow busy. I would recommend this place to everyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hudson, ny

Room condition

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: every thing
The room was had to much furniture, shower was meant for a short person and falling apart. Only stayed one night of the five booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic County, NJ

Great value and location!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Best value and centrally located. The hotel has an indoor pool and jacuzzi. It also has a men's and women's sauna in each of the changing rooms. We had a room n the back that was very quiet. Rooms are dated but not an issue. Will be staying here again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dudley ma

nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: close to stores and restaurants
Cons: update the shower and bathrooms
Location: good location
hotel was nice, lots of people so it was loud and some guests on the second floor just didn't care that there were people under them( stomping their feet all night long. couldn't get in the pool or hot tub too many people but it looked nice and clean. overall I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfect spot for us

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Pools, proximity to our favorite activities, the price.
Cons: One bathroom could use a new tub and faucet but for the price we can't complain. Still able to be used.
Location: Beach, harbor, restaurants,mini golf and other activities nearby.
Accommodating staff. Close to all our favorite activities. Comfortable beds. We have stayed here 3 times and plan to do so in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The amenities are great, staff was friendly. Overall a nice visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarsdale, New York

Friendly staff. Close to the Ferry to Martha's Vi.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Nice and respectful staff.
Cons: Should offer continental breakfast for the guest.
Location: Ferry to Martha's Vineyard.
Had a great time. We had our Shit tzu with us. Easy acccess from our room to take him out. Staff were very welcoming, friendly and accommodating. 10 mins away from the Ferry to Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket.