Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall was great!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great service and great hotel!! Staff were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Craig, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Centro Yas Island and for your fantastic feedback! We are delighted that you had such a great time with us and that our facilities and services met your expectations. It is also great to hear that our colleagues looked after you so well, and that it overall added to your wonderful experience with us. We look forward to having you back to Centro Yas Island in the very near future. With best regards, Craig General Manager Yas Island Rotana & Centro Yas Island, Abu Dhabi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Nice clean hotel next to attractions and events.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very close to events that I wanted to attend.
Location: Many activities and events were going on the weekend I was there and it was close to everything.
The hotel was full with people checking in, but I had the most wonderful staff member checking me in. When my key didn't work in the elevator, he personally checked it out and helped us in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Craig, Hotel Management
Dear KJ, Thanks for your excellent review! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and delighted to know that our location was perfect for you! It is also great to hear that our colleague was able to provide you with exceptional service during your stay and I'll certainly share your wonderful feedback with the entire team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another wonderful stay at Centro Yas Island! With best regards, Craig General Manager Yas Island Rotana & Centro Yas Island, Abu Dhabi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: It was convient to events.
Location: Close to everything.
Very nice hotel close to shopping, sports, and other attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Craig, Hotel Management
Dear KJ, Thank you for staying with us at Centro Yas Island and for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that you found our location to be great! We hope to seeing you again some time in the near future. With best regards, Craig General Manager Yas Island Rotana & Centro Yas Island, Abu Dhabi
4 out of 5
by HASAN

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Hasan, Thank you for staying with us and for your positive rating! We look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. With best regards, Craig General Manager Yas Island Rotana & Centro Yas Island, Abu Dhabi
4 out of 5
by Chiraz

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Chiraz, Thank you for staying at Centro Yas Island and for your wonderful rating! We appreciate your positive evaluation of your stay experience with us and we look forward to your next visit with us. With best regards, Craig General Manager Yas Island Rotana & Centro Yas Island, Abu Dhabi
5 out of 5
by William

Great Hotel

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Anywhere else in the World this hotel would be a 5*.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for writing this fantastic review! We are delighted that you loved your stay with us so much and that you rated us with a 5*! The good reviews like that of yours motivate us to strive harder in delivering enhanced guest satisfaction. It would be a great pleasure to host you once more and we look forward to seeing you again! With best regards, Craig General Manager Yas Island Rotana & Centro Yas Island, Abu Dhabi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very comfortable hotel on Yas Island

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Customer focus
Cons: All good
Location: Hotel close to activities on Yas Island (beach, mall, Ferrari Land, Water World). All easy accessible through the free shuttle buses
Staff friendly and went out of ther way to make us feel comfortable. It added value to our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Craig, Hotel Management
Dear Joop & Frieda, Thank you for your fantastic review. We are delighted see that you had a great stay with us and we appreciate your kind words and compliments on our location and the excellent hospitality delivered by our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Centro Yas Island in the near future. With best regards, Craig General Manager Yas Island Rotana & Centro Yas Island, Abu Dhabi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy on the Yas Express route

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Location: Lots along the Yas Express route.
Hotel staff was very pleasant and answered questions well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Craig, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind and wonderful comments. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. With best regards, Craig General Manager Yas Island Rotana & Centro Yas Island, Abu Dhabi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham UK

Great location.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Second stay here and absolutely no complaints. Great location, great food, excellent staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Craig, Hotel Management
Dear Alan, Thank you for your wonderful testament! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your return visit to us. It is our constant goal to keep impressing you on every visit and make it even better than last time. We look forward welcoming you back for another great stay with us at Centro Yas Island. With best regards, Craig General Manager Yas Island Rotana & Centro Yas Island, Abu Dhabi
5 out of 5
by CRISTINA

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Cristina, Thank you for choosing to stay at Centro Yas Island and for your awesome rating! We're thrilled to see your positive evaluation of your experience with us and we eagerly await your next visit with us! With best regards, Craig General Manager Yas Island Rotana & Centro Yas Island, Abu Dhabi