Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico, USA

Very nice hotel, close to many facilities

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: View from our room was amazing.
Cons: Hair Dryer is in drawer in the closet area and is very hard to use because it's difficult to move in restricted area.
Location: Golf course, beach, mall, race track, theme park and bus lines are all within 5 to 10 minutes from hotel. Very convenient.
Found my experience at Park Inn to be exceptional. Hotel staff was courteous, helpful, assisted in any and all requests. The surroundings were beautiful, pool area was like paradise.
4 out of 5
by Devang from Dubai

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall we did enjoy our stay at the hotel. The only letdown was a funny smell in our room which the housekeeping were not able to fix inspite of complaining twice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel good views the planes flying over didn'

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Close to the hotel and clean nice shower with a big shower head
It was a short stay nice bed and i liked the hotel staff that cleaned the room
2 out of 5
by ahmed a.

Below average

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on HotelClub
It's below average and needs a lot of improvement on front desk client approach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay visiting relations & enjoying Yas.

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room with great views, helpful, friendly staff. We had a room a superior room with breakfast included for a short break visiting relatives, enjoying Yas Island including the Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruski

Solo

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on HotelClub
Everything's excellent !!!! I love this hotel, restaurants, very comfortable , quiet and relaxing atmosphere,
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Stoke on Trent

Good stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Lives up to other good reviews,with everything as expected. Excellent breakfast, at a price and good service from Gergis and Zeeshan on the front desk. Did there best to find me a room at six in the morning. Swimming pool and large outdoor area to relax, though too cool to use being January. Free use of nearby private beach, and a free bus to run you there and on to the massive Yass Mall. Room had good TV reception,fridge and free Wi Fi. No nearby shops, so you will need the taxis for getting out and about. Would recommend this place,and perfect for the race track if that's your need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

HSBC Golf Weekend

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Location is great for our needs. Food and proximity.
Location: Free Shuttle bus to mall, Yas Links, marina, du Arena, beach
Stayed here for 3 nights while we attended the Eoropean Golf Tour event. Hotel was fine, one room service breakfast was enough for both me and my wife. Room was clean and large enough, lots of power points to recharge mobile devices at night. Bedside power was good for CPAP machine as well. Location is great for touring Yas Island (our favorite part of Abu Dhabi) free shuttle bus to the new mall, the marina, water world and the Yas Links golf course. Taxi to the Abu Dhabi golf course was about 30-40 dirham ($12-16USD). Never waited for a taxi. Food is good with half a dozen decent restaurants/bars within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by Tamas from Budapest

A disappointed business traveller

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
When doing the reservation I was asking for a non smoking high floor room. I got a room on the 3rd floor theoretically non smoking but it was smelling like a heavy a smoking room. Staff were friendly but every time when I went down to the check in area a long cue was waiting in line. I was not in the mood to wait an other 30 mins to complain about my room conditions. An other negative point for this Yas island area is the very loud noise of the air traffic and its 24/7. All in all this hotel was disappointing and far under the expectations.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Dubai

Convenient and nice!

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
A vey nice and convenient hotel and location. Everything was great and the Mexican restaurant was fantastic. Please note, if you book for a 'child' to be in your room, expect them to be in your bed. If you would like an additional bed, time to pay more!