Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Faouzi from Birmingham

Good

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by Nabil from Oran (Algeria)

Nice place. Kids enjoued the animation which was u

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
I will recommend this hotel and will come back to this hotel if my next vacation is in Tunisia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alpharetta ga.

Worst than expected hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Hotel is old ac in room not working hotel needs improvement.
4 out of 5
by Malek from dublin

Excellent holidays

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
lovely hotel they have the golden fish restaurant which a beach restaurant lovely food very good service . The room very good view
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
It's not my first stay at this hotel Probably it's early in the season but it's missing some more entertaining
5 out of 5
by Feryel from Sousse

memorable trip to Hammamet

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and excellent location. We enjoyed the variety of foods served.we plan on going back to Hammamet and stay at El Mouradi hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
very bad hotel very bad hotel very bad hotel very bad hotel very bad hotel very bad hotel very bad hotel very bad hotel very bad hotel very bad hotel very bad hotel very bad hotel very bad hotel very bad hotel
4 out of 5
by Mustafa from tripoli

nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
wondrful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, lovely pool

Posted Nov 19, 2014
We went off peak season. It was lovely and quiet; staff were helpful and there was lots going on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel with beach & shops in walking distance

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Enjoyed our stay in the hotel for the first few days but it got extremely busy towards the end which made the hotel very crowded, noisy and long queues all the time. The dining area was very busy and found this difficult with having Young children. Staff were very helpful.