Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Ali Shiraz

Sucked

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Food was teriable No drinking water in the rooms Phone wasn't working Fridge broken No phone means. No idea of the room services ... had to go to the reception to order food which never showed up eventually
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel to recommend for families.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We are very pleased with the hotel, The staff were friendly and helpful and make the stay very pleasent for us. However, don't stay their during Ramadam, then it is very empty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mustafa from Libya

good

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
I think its so good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rouyn-Noranda, Qc, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Confort facilities and quality of the food
Cons: None
Location: Beach and hammamet downtown
Everything was perfect. The animation is very Nice. Service is excellent and staff is very friendly.
1 out of 5
by taieb from ottawa on

the worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: the pool
Cons: expedia should not sell this hotel unless is under a new management
Location: close to restaurants beaches and shopping
take my word this hotel is nowhere close to 5 stars 2 stars would be .the hotel staff was rude careless and showed no interest in what they do ,y reservation was not found and had to wait over an hour to be checked in the roo was dirty with a broken washroom y wife and i got food poisoning even that i was charged for full board had to go go ouit of the hotel to eat the food was disgusting not fit for a dog I do not know how this hotel is a five star i have had better food and service in 2 star hotel definitely as a hospitality person I do not recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a decent hotel room and acceptable food the worst thig is the careless staff and poor poor service and food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kamran kayani from Birmingham Uk

Not good at all.

Posted Jun 8, 2012
Pros: Spa, food, swimming pool
Hotel staff can not speak English. They don't introduce the available facilities. Even on request they don't provide iron . The room wasn't cleaned properley. The basic facilities e.g tea, coffee or drinking water was not provided. It says it's five star but seems 3 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tripoli

Not disapointed at all

Posted Aug 19, 2010
When my boyfriend and I were looking for a hotel, in Hammamet, we had to choose in spite of all the reviews mismatch. It was quite confusing... What happened is that everything went well. The service was quite good for the category of the hotel. Cleaning lady is nice and understanding. Radhwan, the restaurant waiter is very helpful and professional. Everybody was discret. Black point for le maitre d'hotel of the restaurant who could put his remarks to customers in a less sharp and more professional tone. The surroundings of the hotel was too noisy, also... Personnally, I would recommend and come back to this hotel. Bonnes vacances