Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Hotel very nice and comfortable. Very close to the beach and big pool. The room big enough and comfortable. Has nice children playground.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Pleasant hotel, great location

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great food for Christmas and new year. Staff can't do enough to please you. Some communal areas are looking a bit tired. Beech and view lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unforgettable, wonderful 7 days

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I /we found thr staff and hotel excellent. As Ive stayed in alot of 4 star hotels, I felt this was under rated. We moved to another 4 star that was over rated!! All the staff made us feel like valued guests and I was very sad to be leaving
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The beach ,the room ,and the staff are amazing ,helpful and professional
Cons: The wifi connection is very weak apart from the early morning .the furniture in the bar and reception area could do with an update
Location: I am actually originally from the Hammamet area and had the use of a car so I was driving to the centre every day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great should be 5 star

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
All inclusive resort in Yasmine Hammamet. I stayed in a couple of hotels in the same area during my trip and this one was the best- it was modern, clean, safe, nice beach. Only thing worth improving is the wifi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exceptional hotel with great location

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
amazing hotel with highly professional service team , the reception team are very friendly and helpful with nice communication skills, the animation team are wonderful, the food is delicious , lovely sand beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel friendly staff clean rooms I really enjoyed my stay and will come back for sure. Mr.Abbes was the best among all the staff I would like to thank him for his help and for being nice to us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Room, location, grounds, pool bar
Cons: Food, Updating the lounge area, staff uniforms look old and worn, furnishings in room looking tatty. Water placed in rooms daily.
Location: Beach, medina, marina,
Nice hotel, great location stone throw from the beach.
5 out of 5
by chakib from washington dc

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
the best hotel in hammamet ,thanks for all stuff, very friendly and courteous , especially Saoussen ikn the front desk , she is an amazing person
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Absolutely Love Iberostar Averros and the Staff .The food was great and the hotel was clean . The staff always made sure we were happy and made us feel like we were of the utmost importance. Thank you for a memorable stay We will definitely be back.