Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka japan

Very very bad hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I make reservation by Expedia and when I go to hotel the staff don't know Expedia company they don't speak English also service very bad no light in the hotel I feel like I stay outdoor really is 4 star hotel but I think that 0 star better to give it hope also that Expedia cheak the hotel condition before request it to us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
conmfy and nice
1 out of 5
by mourad from Christchurch,England.

DISASTER IN HAMMAMET...

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
it was intended to be a second honeymoon, but the hotel ruined it.no porter,no lifts,no light in corridor, room smelling dampness and mould,no mini bar,telephone not working,no wi-fi in room,pool empty, indoor pool not heated, food choice very poor to non-existant,all in all a complete disappointment.hotel does not even deserve to be called hotel.must be shut until staffed properly and ready.i will never go back to this hotel, and you should avoid it.
1 out of 5
by mourad from Christchurch,England.

DISASTER....AND ARROGANCE ON TOP OF THAT..

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
no porters,no working lifts,half empty swimming pool,indoor pool is not heated, dark corridors (only emergency lights at each end) we had to turn mobile phones on to see room number and key hole, musty smell in rooms(we refused first room, and the second was no better ), phone not working, no mini bar(fridge smelly and empty,b&w television no complementary shower gel or shampoo(only a tiny soap)buffet was a disaster(one choice of bread to begin with,salad bar was almost non existant,food choice very very poor, person behind food bar did not answer queries about menu, girl in restaurant was useless, and when asked for salt shaker she answered " go and get it from other table ",just one desert choice ( sliced strawberries and nothing else ), breakfast bar was from oliver twist set, about half a dozen hard boiled eggs, crumbs of what was a cake, one choice of pastries ( tasteless paint au chocolat ), no saucers to put your coffee cup on, one little thermos flask of hot water, another of coffee and another of milk...when we complained, the responsable told us to keep quiet, and not start a riot by inciting other customers to complain, and he added if you think this food is not good enough for you, we at the hotel cater for Algerian customers ( and they eat anything )....my apologies for any Algerians reading this, but those were the words from the reception staff.
1 out of 5
by SALAH

hotel horrible a, eviter

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Sejour désagréable horrible personel non acceuillant hotel couloir sans, lumiere ni chaine, de TV vraiment a, éviter a ne pas, se rendre j ai paye pour 2 nuitées j ai passee une seule nuit et je suis sauve
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strasbourg

Trahison et mépris

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Très mauvais accueil, chambre médiocre, nourriture mauvaise, musique beaucoup trop forte au bord de la piscine et exclusivement dédiée aux algériens, il n'y a que la piscine intérieure qui nous a plût.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Bene normale

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Un po di confusioni ,personale gentile ...non è malvagio
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biskra Algerie

Hotel délabré

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Tout les services sont lents Directeur inexistant. Personnel auxiliaire sans expérience. Alimentation moyenne Plage à 800m en traversant la route Animation nulle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hammamet tunisie

Très mauvaise expérience

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Un accueil épouvantable par un réceptionniste vraiment pas aimable ou mal luné!? Qui comprend un mot sur dix en français heureusement que je parle l'arabe et encore sa n'a pas arranger les choses. Il nous attribue une chambre insalubre très sale avec une hodeur épouvantable, lit pas fait juste un drap tout froisser poser dessus taie d'oreiller usager taché, pas de télé, un baie vitré qui ne ferme pas et la chambre donner coter route au rez de chaussé. Impossible pour nous de passer une nuit dans de conditions pareille je vais donc parler au réceptionniste qui limite m'agresse mais je tien tète alors il nous change de chambre. Une chambre avec un lit fait avec des draps taché une télé vu sur la piscine une salle de bain sale mais la chambre était mieux que la précédente. Ne compter pas vous baigner dans la piscine l'eau et verte et vraiment dégoûtante. Pour les instructions horaire du petit déjeuner ou diner débrouiller vous! Le serveur du réfectoir ALI vraiment très gentil et serviable le seul point positif de l'hôtel il nous a rendu le séjour un peut plus agréable merci à lui. Plage privé deux jour à la chercher et nous l'avons pas trouver. Et la wifi conection tres difficile souvant impossible et ne se fait que au salon de la réception. Vraiment je déconseille cette hotel!! Je me demande qui donne les étoiles en Tunisie mais cette hotel ne vaut ni la moitié d'un ibis en France ni d'un gîte auberge. Expérience regrettable... Et nous avons passer seulement deux nuit...