Ratings based on 1,986 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet comfort

Posted May 20, 2018
Great value for money and recently refurbished rooms. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service nice room right on Nathan Road

Posted May 18, 2018
Room was good. Breakfast excellent. Right on Nathan Road main artery of Kowloon close to subway etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Very good hotel improved

Posted May 18, 2018
Pros: Staff, location, breakfast, value for money
Location: The hotel was easily get to by bus A21 from and to the airport. The underground train station was a few minutes walk. There were many restaurants.
This was my second visit. The hotel was very good value for money. We stayed for 3 nights in mid May. We arrived by bus A21 from the airport. Stop 10 was just 1 minute walk to the hotel. We stayed on the 5 floor. The room was just right for 2 persons, clean, quiet, with all the amenities i.e. refrigerator, tea & coffee. The bathroom was also clean. The breakfast was very much improved. The staff was kind and courteous. We will go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted May 15, 2018
It was an enjoyable cozy stay for us. Would come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted May 12, 2018
Good shopping area Great and helpful staff Terrible views to a side street Great breakfast Tour desk in front arranged tours to Macau
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Posted May 7, 2018
Last time when I was in Hong Kong, I stayed in the Island side, so wanted to stay in Kowloon. Very convenient location, right off of Nathan Rd; Airport (Cityflyer) bus A22 takes you right around the corner of the hotel (2 mim). Good breakfast. All in all very happy about my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 6, 2018
Good location with good food nearby. Ease of accessibility to town area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Over rated hotel

Posted May 3, 2018
Room is small & quite old. It is not sound proof, we can hear people opening & closing doors, people talking at corridor, housekeeper vacuuming in next room. Zero privacy. Breakfast is average. We had it on first day & skip it for next 3 days. I won't stay here again for sure.