Ratings based on 1,439 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed ALL the facilities.

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Loved how spacious the room was. Exceptionally clean as well. The staff was very pleasant as well. Next trip to Hong Kong we will book here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great location, sits above Jordan MTR station

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Location and room size
Cons: The dated decoration
Location: Plenty of food establishments around the hotel and Jordan MTR allows you easy access other parts of Hong Kong.
Always stay in this hotel whenever I am in Hong Kong for business trip. Although this is an old hotel, the room are much bigger than many others and its location is great because Jordan MTR station is directly below it, it is really convenient to get around. Staffs at the hotels are friendly too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, UK

Spacious rooms. Convenient location

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Frequent traveller to HK. 4th time I've stayed in this hotel because of ; spacious & decent rooms by local standards, convenient location above Jordan MTR (subway), @50m from Airport bus A21 stops. Never ate in the hotel itself so can't comment as so many small eateries & street market for fruit nearby. Will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Very helpful staff, grate location, we came back to this hotel 2nd time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Stay at the hotel regularly for business. The hotel always provides large clean rooms with good overall service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hongkong

Convenience

Posted Mar 7, 2018
It is convenience to look for foods, transport. Wise baggage guy is more friendly than counter services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: this hotel is located in central of shopping area and easy to go to other area too!
All good and confortable. We could go to shopping area easily from this hotel. Not far from Airport express station. we will consider this hotel of we go to HK again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Convenient location

Posted Mar 2, 2018
We stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. The location is very convenient. The staff there were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel location is convenient near to MTR

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pleasant hotel with convenient shops and Jordan MTR around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and roomy

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Room much bigger than expected. Location is great. Only issue is showering in the bathtub is a challenge as water easily spilled outside as there's no curtain to block. Floor became soapy and slippery. Unsuitable for elderly person climbing in and out of bathtub. Overall a good place to stay. Will go back again.