Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Tasha H.

WONDERFUL STAY

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN IN A HEARTBEAT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE. THE PRICE IS A LITTLE BIT, BUT THAT WAS FINE TOO. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR AND IT WAS A GOOD STAY WITH A GOODNIGHT SLEEP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from midwest

one night ok

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location and priced right
Cons: Put up some kind of sound barrier to buffer the should of the trucks
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. My first stay was better than the second. The reason the first stay was better is the room I was assigned to on my second stay was right next to where semi trucks for a petroleum company parks the trucks and the air breaks made a loud noise everytime one parked which was about 5 times and this noise disturbed my sleep. I did not report this to the management but I am sure that had I done so they would have moved me but I was staying just the one night and the thought of move room was not worth it. I would not recommend staying in the rooms 126-130 unless your a heavy sleeper.
2 out of 5
by Lia from Lexington KY

Never Again

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
There was a hole in the wall patched up with toilet tissue. I reserved a king size bed and was given a double bed. The room smelled sour and like smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It is near and accesible to many diffents places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap for a reason

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Cockroaches. Enough said.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

EXCELLENT STAY!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of fast food, Dollar General and a cheap movie theater.
You cannot beat this hotel for this price. Very clean, comfortable, staff was friendly and professional. I will always stay at this hotel when I am in town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy time

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Staff very willing to help, very informative and kind. The place isn't noisy. Bedroom had refrigerator and microwave which was very useful. Iron available upon request. Bath are little small but clean. My hours didn't let me try the available breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by KIRA EDWARDS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Day's Inn from Yazoo City, MS

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, I liked the new clean remote they have now in hotels. I cringe when having to use the remote but not this time. The soft water was a nice touch, I have this in my house and is great and was nice to have this at the hotel.