Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Chardia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I stayed here for 3days,The staff didn't clean up my room as expected.i requested clean linen&they failed to do so. They don't speak English very well so translation is a must..I would recommend if your only staying for a night and need a place to sleep only. I don't recommend if you are looking for entertainment or if u have children as they will be bored.....the online price is better then walk up price,which also allows you to book now and pay later.when you get to the hotel,u can change your method of payment.
2 out of 5
by Sabrina W.

Not the greatest!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Orbitz
The bathtub had cigarette burns all down the side. The furniture was stained and ashes/dirt behind bedside table. Room felt dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not stay here

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The shower did not work and the room was dirty looking. It could use a coat of paint. My bed had a rip in the side of the mattress and the sheets had stains on them. There was something in our toilet when we first arrived, which made me wonder when it was last cleaned.The pool was closed and our room coffee was a joke. One packet of coffee and no cream or sugar or decaf option. I will not stay there again. Great for folks who are passing through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable, delicious continental breakfast

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my brief stay. The room itself was clean and comfortable. My favorite part of the stay was the free continental breakfast that included delicious self-serve homemade waffles. The staff was friendly. Customer was great. However, the room could use a new coat of paint and a little speckling here and there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Hill, Tx

Posted Aug 31, 2015
My room was pretty good, it just needed more than 1 overhead light in the bathroom.. I hate dim lighting especially in the bathtub area!! For safety purposes I prefer to see while getting in an out of the shower. Overall it was a good stay!! Thumbs up for giving me a room close to the front desk!! While traveling alone that was very important to me, I felt safe!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice drop in

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet and calm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Beds were very comfortable.
Very nice rooms and beds were very comfortable. Hotel staff was accomodating.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Jennifer Hamilton

Pleasant stay, never any problems checking in with reservations, courteous staff.

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Pleasant stay, never any problems checking in with reservations, courteous staff always willing to accommodate any requests I may ask of them. Rooms are always very clean, nice quiet rooms. Use them every month when I go to visit yahoo city.