Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is great. Very clean. Stuff is nice. Breakfast is very tasty
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Panova Yana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback about Green Park Hotel, it`s very important for us. We will be happy to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to centre, comfy stay

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Was on business trip and is the second time I have stayed here. Staff friendly, rooms very clean and warm which was a blessing as 1 day the temperature dipped to -31! A better area for smokers is needed as they congregate right at the main entrance. Overall would readily recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Yana., Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you for your feedback! We will be happy to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by san from 神奈川

Harasoo Hotel :)

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: ok
Cons: ok
Location: There is a green park good for morning walk,super mart ahead of it.
I had good time in green park.Find hotel staff very friendly.they can speak english also so you i ll not find any trouble to communicate.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Очень комфортно, чисто, все новое, отл. завтрак

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Все очень достойно, я бы сказал что отель тянет на 4*
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coimbra

Very good hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Big and cosy room, nice staff, good wi-fi connection and great breakfast. The hotel is 5 min away from a metro station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you for your feedback about Green Park Hotel! We will be happy to see you again!
4 out of 5
by Aleksandr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vadim from Москва

решил остановиться в Грин Парке

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Все в номере и гостинице понравилось. Единственный маленький минус- двухспальная кровать с двумя односпальными матрасами немного испортила общее впечатление.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Уважаемый Вадим! Благодарим Вас за внимание и оставленный отзыв! Всегда будем рады увидеть Вас вновь, спасибо, что выбрали "Грин Парк Отель" для размещения в Екатеринбурге.
4 out of 5
by Paolo

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Due note negative: -l'aspirazione nel bagno non funzionava (!!!!!!!) -ho aperto la finestra della camera (vedi punto precedente) 15 minuti e sono entrate non meno di 10 zanzare che hanno reso la notte ben poco riposante
5 out of 5
by Yuriy from Санкт-Петербург

Прекрасный отель

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Очень тихий и комфортный для отдыха после работы отель. Отзывчивый персонал, всегда готовый пойти навстречу
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Panova Yana, Hotel Management
Уважаемый Юрий! Благодарим Вас за оставленный отзыв, очень рады, что Вы оценили комфорт и отзывчивость персонала! Спасибо, что выбрали "Грин Парк Отель", с нетерпением будем ждать Вас вновь! С наилучшими пожеланиями.
4 out of 5
by Andrei

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Отель удобно расположен. Номер удобный,уютный. Есть бесплатная охраняемая парковка!!! Завтрак хороший,без излишеств. Шумоизоляция номера замечательная. Из всего проживания только два неудобства. В душевой кабине плохо уходила вода, не так чтобы стояла как в бассейне,но все-таки приходилось подождать ... И просто мне не повезло ....мой номер выходил во двор,в 2 часа ночи приехала машина по уборки мусора, под моим окном Камаз грузил мусорные баки с таким удовольствием, что проснулись наверное и жители всех ближайших домов... Сон был просто испорчен,а вместе с ним и впечатления от отеля. Ресепшен просто волшебный,на мой вопрос о работе мусоровоза ,мне ответили,что в Екате мусор вывозят только ночью,предложили потерпеть.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Panova Yana, Hotel Management
Уважаемый Андрей! Спасибо, что выбрали "Грин Парк Отель" для размещения в Екатеринбурге! Знать Ваше мнение для нас очень важно, мы обязательно уделим внимание указанным замечаниям и примем меры! Позвольте принести наши извинения за доставленные неудобства и поблагодарить Вас за оставленный отзыв! Очень надеемся увидеть Вас снова и сделать все возможное, чтобы Ваши ожидания в следующий раз обязательно оправдались! С наилучшими пожеланиями, руководитель службы приема и размещения, Яна.