Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Good hotel in city center. Very quite hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Clean quite hotel. Super room great bed bathroom and good friendly staff. Very good location and nice bar and Resturant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Uliana Ibatullina, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg and sharing your positive comment. I'm happy to hear that our efforts to provide excellent service to our guests were efficient. I hope to see you again in the near future! Best regards, PR&Marketing Manager Uliana Ibatullina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location, in the city center.
I had an accident on the 5th of June. I took the express train from the airport in Moscow to the city and fell between the platform and the train. It was a big gap. Too many people I didn't see that gap. I had been in pain the rest of my vacation. No one wanted to write a report of the accident and there was no first aide in the train. When I got to the airport a nurse took care of the wound of my leg by putting some medication and rupped it up, it was very painful and as my NYC Dr told me upon arrival - it was the wrong way to treat this injury. I can't go to work now for several days and I am expected by tomorrow the 11 of June to be at work. I bought from you travel insurance, please let me know if there will be any compensation N
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coffs Harbour

Very Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, well run and great breakfast, friendly staff
Location: Numerous old historic buildings and river nearby and plenty of restaurants and supermarket
Nice hotel near centre of town and some attractions and were very nice to allow us into own room after arriving at 6am from long train trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sergey from Moscow

Solid 4*

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Staff is excellent
Cons: Renovation would be appreciated a lot
The hotel is solid 4* with excellent staff. Nice location, however, I would advice a renovation, rooms have seen better times :) The staff is helpful and I enjoyed my stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Iowa

Park Inn Ekaterinburg

Posted Mar 27, 2012
Modern hotel with an English speaking staff. The staff was very helpful, and the room conditions were very good. The hotel is centrally located, which makes local travel in the city very easy. About a 20 minute cab ride to the aurport. Overall an excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Moscow

very good place in ekaterinburg

Posted Nov 22, 2011
day trip to ekaterinburg good and very clean and very nice service great value for money highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen Scotland

quality hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2011
the park inn is situated right in the center of town you are in walking distance off anything you require the hotel staff were fantastic and could not do enough for you this is an iternational hotel and as an english speaking traveler in Russia there was no trouble with comunication every one spoke perfect English
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markdorf

Sehr gutes Hotel für einen guten Preis

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Die Zentralität
Cons: aus meiner Sicht nein, für den Preis ist alles angemessen
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich zentral und man hat diverse Clubs oder Aktivitäten nicht weit entfernt
Das Personal spricht gut Englisch und die Zimmer sind für den Preis gut ausgestattet. Eigentlich mangelt es an nichts. Das Frühstück ist ebenfalls gut und man hat eine gute Auswahl. Negative Punkte kann ich nicht feststellen, ausser natürlich das Leitungswasser, was aber generell in Russland eher schlecht ist. Man sollte es nicht trinken und es trocknet die Haut aus. Das Hotel hat sogar einen extra Sicherheitsdienst, da ständig jemand im Foyer patroulliert :D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Business Hotel im Citycenter

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Gutes Business Hotel im Citycenter von Ekaterinenburg. Preisleistung stimmt, wir waren dort für eine langes Wochenende. Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit :)