Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NG7 6GU

An excellent stay - highly recommended

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: This Hotel has an excellent position and is very beautiful inside with much history, a guided tour showing the history is available in Russian. The room was very very clean and tidy and everything in the room was in excellent condition. we went in November and the room was always warm. The breakfast that was included was excellent with great choice. Free wi-fi. The maid service was excellent, a choice of restaurants in the hotel. This should be a 5 star hotel for sure. Highly recommended throughout
Cons: sometimes it took a long time for hot water to come through to the room (4 or 5 minutes), but that is our only moan, other than that perfect
Location: Central location and many historical places of interest, some great restaurants and museums and parks, the Aqua park is well worth a visit also
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Camere piccoline con bagni basici (tenda della doccia attaccata con ventose) ma il tutto molto dignitoso per il prezzo pagato. Colazione al di sopra della media dell'hotel in bella sala
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
В описание стандартного номера указано наличие кондиционера, но по факту вместо него вентилятор.
4 out of 5
by John from US

Outstanding

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall an excllent hotel. The rooms are a bit old and worn, but it is made up for by the staff, the location and the restaurant. I am on the Trans-Siberian Express from Mongolia and this was the first hotel I stayed at,min which evey staff member I met had good enough English skills to help with whatever I needed (booking a taxi, finding the bus stop, ordering pizza delivery, sightseeing instructions, etc.). Everyone was friendly and professional. The free breakfast was the typical fare, but they do have made to order omelettes, fried eggs and porridge. Lastly, oustanding free wifi.
3 out of 5
by Jared from Timaru

Excellent Staff

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
I would really like to rate this hotel higher than I have, as I found the staff to be particularly helpful (especially in the restaurant) and the facilities to be adequate, but the fact that they made me pay twice (once in advance on hotels.com and then again on check-in) precludes me from doing so.
4 out of 5
by YURY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kayo from 日本

ロケーションとスタッフのよさ

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
一番はスタッフがとても親切です。とても綺麗なホテルです。ロケーションも展望台の向かい側、歩いて10分ぐらいの距離にグリンビッヂとゆう大きなショッピングセンターがあり、一階には巨大なスーパーがはいっているのでオススメです。朝ごはんは普通でした。
5 out of 5
by Thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Benoit from Montréal

Un très bon hôtel

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Rien à redire, tout était très bien.