Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As always; clean, comfortable and quiet

Posted Oct 26, 2016
I stay there each time I am in YK. Every visit is the same; clean, quiet. The staff is always friendly and well versed in their jobs. I will stay there every visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Staff is nice, hotel isn't too bad. Always our choice of stay when in Yk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay but thru out the stay the furness/ac would kick in and would wake us up thru out the night
4 out of 5
by Amy from Calgary, canada

Great stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, a great location being 7 mins from the airport, right beside a Tim Hortons (able to grab our coffee before heading out searching for the northern lights) and Walmart across the parking lot. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had a fantastic trip! We will be back again one day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access from airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very quiet clean place to stay. Waffles were good. Most of the time there was a decent variety of food
3 out of 5
by Murray from Woodstock.

Good value in Yellowknife.

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is next to a Walmart and near several other convenience stores and coffee shops. But it is a 30 minute walk or a taxi drive away from downtown and the tourist sites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, easily accessible, great rooms. A+

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Each stay is great. Reasonable price, reasonable walking distance to Canadian Tire/Stores/Bank. Will definitely stay there when in town. 2/3 front desk staff were awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Descent place

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel is descent enough. While compact, it is clean, secure and well maintained. The kitchen bar was too busy and rather small when I wanted breakfast, but Tim Hortons is next door. It is conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by Judy from Leduc

Happy customer

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel offers a quiet, clean and comfortable stay at a decent price. Great air control in room helped us get a good sleep.