Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chamonix

Lodge en pleine foret

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Partage d'un cottage avec une autre famille bruyante qui nous a indisposé. Mauvais rapport qualité-prix Prix du diner exorbitant par rapport à la prestation culinaire Non respect des prestations annexes. Il propose un free wine tasting pendant la semaine qui n'a jamais eu lieu !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from occidental, ca

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
favorite part was the horseback riding Mary Sue was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Jenny lake lodge is an excellent place to stay. The service is impeccable and, as other reviewers have noted, the meals are perfect. And it's all in an amazing environment that still lets you feel like you got away from the crowds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Welcome Home!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The best food I have eaten anywhere. Bar none.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Are you kidding?
Each and every person I encountered at the facility looked up, smiled, addressed me by name. I was not a visitor. I truly felt as if the lodge and it's surroundings were mine, and everyone else was just visiting.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Rockledge, FL

Jenny Lake Lodge

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and beautiful background but that is all you get. Was very quiet because we did not have neighbors. Food was too expensive to eat there and room was cold with no working heat. They brought us two floor heaters and that helped. Nothing special about room but we really didn't hang out there at all. Was gone by sunup each day and didn't return until dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian from Houston

Great Staff

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is great - they give you a 5 star hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Manassas

Visit

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Intetesting visit ad emjoyef hiking and sight seeing. Rainy weather so no biking or horse back riding. Excellent food and great staff. The walking paths to the cabins and lodge very poorly lit making walking at night a hazard. Otherwise a nice stay with quiet charm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie, Pa

Nice place but only expensive meal options

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Room was nice. Good location
Cons: Parking and Dining.
Location: Right in the middle of Teton National Park. Beautiful area.
We rented the room only with no meals included. The problem is the only dining options are the fixed price ones. And its a very high price. We had to leave the property to find a more reasonable meal. And its very hard to park your car around all the little cabins. Rather confusing as to where to park. We won't be staying there again. There are much more reasonable options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of mountains

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Not on the Lake, and not a short walk, was a surprise. Beautiful view from front porch. Food at lunch was great but five course meal at $80 per head with dress requirements as only dinner option was a bit of a turn off. I'd go back.