Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Cons: No fan in bathroom
convenient to relatives, right across the road to a restaurant and Highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Was impressed by the size of the standard king size room. Very attractive furnishings and friendly and accommodating staff. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
It was fine for being under construction on the first floor.
5 out of 5
by Earlece

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was a little bit difficult to find the lobby for check-in since the hotel is a few buildings, but the rooms were very nice.
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Troutdale

Nice hidden gem.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: It's cozy and clean and quiet.
Cons: Better blow dryer.
Location: Casino 6 miles away and there was a movie theater. we went to the red wind casino,go to lucky eagle, this one is took everyone's money.
The hotel name makes you think it's old, but the room was just as nice as a holiday in, it was clean, the bed was descent, there was soap, shampoo and conditioner, coffee, a fridge, nice blinds to block at the dark and an ok blow dryer. Staff was friendly and my parking spot was right in front of my door. Price was around 137 for the night on expedia. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Marvin

Two Thumbs Up.....

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay, which it could have been more than just one night. Clean and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in the entire experience

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Very large spacious rooms
Cons: efficient and friendly staff
Location: beautiful wedding venue
We arrived right on time with my whole family, as we were all attending a wedding nearby. And we did call earlier to see if they would allow us to check in early. We were told we could not, so we arrived right at 3p. Out of all 4 of our rooms, only my reservation (for 2 rooms) was ready. My Father's, and Aunt and Uncle's room was not ready. We had to get ready and all leave for a wedding in less than an hour. So some of the family had to cram in our room, and store their stuff in there. And my Aunt and Uncle actually got ready in the lobby bathrooms. I thought this was shameful for the hotel! To not have their rooms available on time. Then upon arriving back from the wedding, every one of us had trouble with the TV, and the remotes. Some of us called for help, and got less than a helpful response. Their electronics are severley out dated and/or the service they offered. Plus, my daughter actually found crumbs in her bed! She did not mention this to me until we were on our way home or I would have had a few words with the front desk, AND had them change those sheets immediatlely.