Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 3, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel well located with very fair rooms considering the price ice. Kind friendly service. The only minus are the beds a bit short and situated under a lit window
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Gaby, Hotel Management
Thank you We are always improving Thank you for your feedback
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I’ll recommend this apart hotel for sure.

Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Hotels
The first room that I received had a weird and strong smell, and after I asked for a change they did it without problem, but on the second room (303) the TV wasn’t working (even though I didn’t use it) and the A/C made a lot of noise. Shower took around 5 minutes to get warm. Overall the best thing was the service in the front Desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Gaby, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback We are improving our selves constantly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
This is a great little hotel right in the middle of a very cool are. The beach is just 100 metres away. I had a very warm welcome and the room was very clean. For the price this is a real gem of a bargain. The rooms are in a different building but a friendly bellhop carried my bag and showed me around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Gershon, Hotel Management
Dear Max First I want to thank you for choosing us and thank you for the review. I hope to see you again as out guest ASAP (: Gershon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Staff was helpful but rough area around hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, reception was helpful. The area around hotel was rough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Gershon, Hotel Management
Hi First I want to thank you for choosing us and thank you for the review. I hope to see you again as out guest ASAP (: Gershon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC Canada

Won’t be back

Posted Jan 19, 2018
I’ve booked in advance based on ppl reviews for myself and my little girl (5) Arrived at 5 am to a smelly smoking room and no elevator to third floor with 3 heavy suitcases. Unfriendly staff wasn’t happy to help in changing my room, thank god I had asked my friends to meet me early and give me a hand ... strong chemical air freshener smell was too overwhelming. Room so small and bed even smaller - if U over 175 cm your feet will hung off the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Gershon, Hotel Management
Dear Sitvanint We had the pleasure to serve you, to help carry the suitcases into the room, Upgrade you to a room with a balcony at 50% discount We had the pleasure of being available to you at any request .thank you for choosing us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Great location, near the beach. Good value.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Not a luxury hotel but has all the basics. Across the beach, the hotel is walking distance to a lot of places and restaurants. We had a room with a sea view. Those rooms have a small balcony (nice to have). Price is very reasonable compared to other hotels on the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Gershon, Hotel Management
Dear Montrealer First I want to thank you for choosing us and thank you for the review. I hope to see you again as out guest ASAP (: Gershon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from from Canada

Clean, conveniently located, great staff.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: location, price.
Location: literally a minute walk to the beach.
Can't speak for other rooms, but ours had all the conveniences needed for a comfortable stay. Staff could not be more helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Rob, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review- we would be delighted to have you again int the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
unattractive street but location to everything was great. Staff very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and hope to have you again in the future
4 out of 5
by Maria

My first trip in Tel Aviv

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
The manager pretended not to know how to speak English on day 1 but at the last day he spoke fluent English ! We got the one bedroom with a double bed at first but we need two beds so we got a downgrade to a budget room It is okay as we don’t spend time in the room much . The location is great seconds to the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017
Thank you Maria for your attention
4 out of 5
by Naomi

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are very small good for one person
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017
Thank you for your review. All our rooms feature at least a double bed and are suitable for at least two people. We offer a myriad of room types and are usually able to cater to different needs, We are hoping to have you again as guest in the future