Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by chung from Very nice

Very good service

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
the helps is really helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was good value for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room were a bit on the old and tired side, however, as a tourist, very little spent was actually spent on the premises. So that wasn't a critical issue at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
I made the reservation based off of reviews and ratings and was disappointed when I stepped in to my 6th floor room. It was nothing like the pictures. Way too dark. Smell of cigarette smoke. It was more like a thirty thousand won motel than a one hundred thousand won hotel. Spend a little more and go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2010 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but comfortable

Posted Nov 18, 2010 on Hotels
Good, small clean hotel, good for short stay or weekend break. Room smaller than anticipated but quite normal for this part of the world. Bathroom spotless but lacking nice toiletries. Only basics provided. Location not great, but very conveniently close to bus stop for Airport Coaches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Cant wait to go back

Posted Aug 10, 2010
Cos I go to Korea every 3 month to visit my partner. Quiet area and near to Han River.
4 out of 5
by seo

편의시설이 가까운 호텔

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
방문지였던 KBS 방송국과 걸어서 15분 정도의 거리에 있어서 편리하였습니다. 주변에 경찰이 많아 안전함을 느꼈습니다. 호텔 서비스는 친절하였고, 청결도 괜찮았습니다. 가까운 곳에 24시운영하는 편의점과 카페가 있어 좋았습니다. 다만 인근 야외테이블을 겸한 술집이 있어 늦은 밤/새벽까지 소란스러웠습니다.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

겉모습은 호텔이나 내부는 모텔도 아닌 여관... 청결상태도 좋지않음...

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
호텔이 아닙니다. 모텔보다 안좋은 여관같았습니다. 겉보기에는 호텔이였는데, 내부로 들어가니 여관같았습니다. 다시는 이용 안할것 같습니다. 꼭 다른곳을 추천합니다.
3 out of 5
by Daisuke

親切なスタッフ

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
スタッフは、あまり流ちょうな英語を話さないが、親切に対応してくれた。 また、フライトの都合からチェックアウトを18時でお願いしたところ、普通であれば1泊分の料金が取られるかと思ったが、半額の追加料金で済ませてくれた。 部屋にシャワーだけでなくバスタブも設置されているのも、日本人として嬉しい。