Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Yerevan

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very friendly and knowledgeable stuff providing lots of information on Yerevan and Armenia. At the time of my stay it was full with Russian Paragliders. Nice breakfast, the metro station is five minute walk from the hostel. The metro takes you in 10 min to the centre of Yerevan. The hotel could invest in some new beds soon, though! I stayed in two different rooms and I have seen better beds, but still ok!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great !

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Just Great !
5 out of 5
by John from Temple, Texas

Hostel "Glide"

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at Glide Hostel. The owners were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay with amazing staff

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The staff were fantastic at the hotel and went out of their way to accommodate our needs. We had middle of the night departures and arrivals and they were great with being available for both! Anna also have us fantastic advice on where to go our night in Yerevan.
5 out of 5
by septicgeo from Queensland, Australia

Like being welcomed home

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
We were made to feel very welcome. The facilities are great. The guests and staff are very friendly.Close to Metro station. We liked it enough to return for another week.
5 out of 5
by levasseur

tres sympathique accueil.

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels
The people are very nice and friendly. I highly recommend this place!
5 out of 5
by Alexey from Москва

Хостел Глайд

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Очень хорошие, гостеприимные и дружелюбные хозяева, самая ласковая собака в мире,отличная веранда с видом на Арарат. Также очень удобное расположение, рядом станция метро, остановки маршрутки и автобусов.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Спасибо большое за такой отзыв, Алексей! Всегда рады будем Вам у нас в хостеле :) Всего доброго Вам!
5 out of 5
by stanislav from нижний новгород

красивые места армении

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
все замечательно
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Спасибо большое:) Всего хорошего Вам!!!
5 out of 5
by Ronja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Natalia from Тула

Можно вернуться в Глайд

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Отель понравился.Очень отзывчивый персонал подскажут и раскажут что и где. .Гостиница тихая нет громкой музыки и гулянок до утра.Утром завтрак