Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Amazing hotel staff

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: No
Location: Close to main road, plenty of supermarkets and restaurant and plenty of transport in close access
Very friendly staff who made my stay so much more comfortable and pleasant. Would definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for your money

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great property. Staff very helpful, polite, and friendly. Hotel bit away from center, but lies on a main road tgat has taxis or buses to centre. Metro 2 blocks away. Cable tv offers chanels on different languages. I will stay there again if comin to yerevan again
5 out of 5
by Margarita from Los Angeles

Would definitely recommend

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great!... Service, food, room, bathroom and shower... Excellent... There was only 1 little problem. Hotel did not an elevator... Therefore... We would have to take our heavy suite cases up on the second floor... Although.. There would always be someone to help us do that... But elevator definitely would not hurt to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

good hotel for business trips

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Location: good location, nearby restaurants and supermarkets
good hotel for business trips good location, nearby restaurants and supermarkets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bey

Nice hotel close to transport and center

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The staff is dedicated to its work. They helped me with patience and amability. In general the shuttle service to airport and back for this hitel is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Nice room, bathroom, close to metro, restaurants, shops
The hotel is located in a quiet part of Yerevan. The nearest metro station "Barekamutyun" is about a 15 minute walk. It is the final stop. Metro very easily and very cheaply reach the city center "Republlic square" third subway station. Hotel rooms are spacious and clean, nice bathrooms, quiet air conditioning in the room. The hotel offers its guests free transport from the airport. Breakfast was good. The staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by leonid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The shower drain was nearly clogged. The mattress was stained. Poor sound insulation. No hot water. Had to wait for up to 10min to get lukewarm water to take a shower. The staff weren't unhelpful, but were far from friendly and were incompetent and unprofessional. I was almost charged again when checking out. I had to explain how it is charged to my credit card, etc. I would recommend this place at all.