Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel staff was nice. No complaints there.room was presentable and clean when we arrived. Staff helped out with a cab service. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australi

Nice hotel for a stopover

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Large room, clean, good internet,
Cons: Had no freezer in the small fridge
Location: We were just stepping over on the way to Gran Canyon, I think there is nothing in the vicinity
Was a good stopover. A/c worked well, had double windows to stop noise from the freeway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed hard

Posted Jun 24, 2016
I was looking to making this our hotel when we need to stay in the area. The bed was horrible!! It felt like we were sleeping on the box spring. I didn't expect resort living but I expected more than sleeping on a box spring
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
The totally hotel is good. The service is friendly. And I will live in it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Little slow on staff, overall is clean and quiet. Reasonable price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here!

Posted May 10, 2016
Don't stay here! Stay in Barstow or just keep going. This place looks dirty and our room smelled of smoke. We booked a double room since we had 4 people and they put us in a king room. The staff had no interest in helping fix the situation. The staff was not helpful at all. I asked for a receipt and because I booked on Expedia, they would not give me one. Even though the receipt was in her hand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe area

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel was nice, bathroom was dirty and remote control did not work. Staff was not very approachable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Great hotel experience. On the same level of those other hotels in Lenwood, but with a 24 hour, full service Diner next door. Well worth the extra drive!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Oak Tree In

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Nice overnight stay! Convinient dinner close by opened 24hrs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yermo, CA

Secluded feel hotel resortlike

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Great diner nxt door in old railway ding car. Extremly friendly and attentive. Room was very good with all amenities described and more. Had free late checkout wen asked. And got additional toys also. Will stay here again.