Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Netter Stopp für Durchreisende

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Direkt neben dem Hotel gibt es ein kleines Diner namens Pennys. Dort bekommt man zu einem Vernünftigen Preis ein leckeres Essen.
Location: Das Hotel ist ein beliebter Truck-Stopp in der Nähe befindet sich eine Westernstadt Namens Ghost Town. Auch sehr toll ist Peggy Sues 50er Jahre Diner!
Das Hotel war Sauber und gemütlich, wenn auch nicht Top Modern eingerichtet. Wir wurden herzlich an der Rezeption empfangen. Es gibt in der näheren Umgebung zwei klassische 50er Jahre Diner die beide ihren eigenen Charme haben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copperas Cove, TX

Good value

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: It's in the middle of nowhere. There's a little diner nearby.
Very good hotel. We plan to stop there every time we go west.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel staff was nice. No complaints there.room was presentable and clean when we arrived. Staff helped out with a cab service. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australi

Nice hotel for a stopover

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Large room, clean, good internet,
Cons: Had no freezer in the small fridge
Location: We were just stepping over on the way to Gran Canyon, I think there is nothing in the vicinity
Was a good stopover. A/c worked well, had double windows to stop noise from the freeway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 thumbs up
5 out of 5
by andrea from Belo Horizonte

Muito bom

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atendimento. O hotel é simples,Mas muito bom. Voltaria com certeza. Recomendo!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in Ordnung, Personal unfreundlich
4 out of 5
by earl from Florida

Good solid hotel and diner

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, clean, good bed. Excellent diner next door.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Ogden, Utah

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is a stop in the middle of the desert by an Army base. It is an oasis after many hours of driving in the heat, and they include breakfast.