Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bottrop

Einmal & nie wieder

Posted May 19, 2015
Location: Peggy Sue's 50s Diner war 2min von dort entfernt, cooler Laden!
Nachts war es sehr sehr laut im Hotel, durchgehendes gepolter... Der Kaffeebeutel der vorherigen Gäste war noch in der Kaffeemaschine... Wir würden hier nicht noch einmal übernachten
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Aucun petit déj/ No breakfast, dishonest hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
La baignoire n'était pas vraiment propre. Le reste de la chambre était tout juste correct. Le petit déjeuner compris dans le prix de la chambre doit être pris dans le diner attenant. Le diner étant fermé nous n'avons eu aucun petit déjeuner et la personne à l'accueil n'a pas cherché à nous arranger d'une façon ou d'une autre. C'est de la malhonnêteté, nous n'y reviendrons bien sûr jamais. La pire expérience de notre road trip d'un mois.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morbecque

Hôtel accueillant, simple mais efficace

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Le restaurant et l'ambiance de celui-ci
Cons: Pas beaucoup de points à améliorer, tout dépend de l'attente de chacun, comme c'est un hôtel de passage, on s'attend pas à avoir beaucoup d'activités.
Location: L'hôtel est sur la route de Las Vegas, perdu au milieu du désert. Toutefois à 5 minutes se trouve Calico Ghost Town, village reconstitué western.
L'hôtel est parfait pour un passage, le plus de celui-ci c'est le restaurant Penny's Dinner très typique ou on se régale. Le petit déjeuner est excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D. Ryan from California

Best Hotel for Best Price in Average Area...

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
I just needed a room for one night while passing through the area (long drive). Despite it being right on the freeway, the room and its staff were wonderful! Bed was clean and fresh-smelling, carpets were vacuumed and clean, bathroom looked like new, and the room included a microwave, fridge, and HDTV with 300+ channels. If I need a place to stay again in the area, I'd choose this hotel. Much better than the other "motels" in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Rafael, CA

Great overnight stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Location: didn't need to do things nearby; just an overnight stay
Kinda remote location but safe, clean and friendly. Associated diner has pretty good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry from Dc

Awesome place that reflects America unique

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Best breakfast scramble at penny's that at the hotel comes with breakfast voucher worth 7.75
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: THE ROOM TEMPERATURE CONTROL. HAVING OUR DOG WITH US WITH NO HASSEL. GOOD BED.
Loved the hallway that took us to the restaurant at one end and to our car right outside the other end on that very windy evening of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roger from Usa

Hôtel pour routier

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix uniquement Pour une étape oui pour des vacances non l ambiance sympas car beaucoup de routiers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael Nevin from Watsonville, CA

Definitely recommended.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was quiet and uneventful. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice cafes both at the motel and a short distance down the road.