Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

適合親子同遊

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: 1. 床很大 2. 免費享用mini bar 3. Spa, 游泳池 4. 兒童遊戲室
Cons: 整個飯店只有兩台跑步機
雙人床真的很大, 可以說是Extra-king size, 兩個大人跟兩個小孩去睡, 也不會覺得擠, 另外飯店提供的早晚餐, 也相當不錯
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

很舒服

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel service is very good that is out of my expectation. Especially the hotel receptionists have a good manner to me. I feel comfortable to stay here for a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taichung

家庭出遊的好飯店

Posted Jul 30, 2016
家庭出遊時,可以考慮這家飯店。首先,房間寬敞明亮,房間內的食物及飲料免費。再加上, 飯店內多樣化的設施,真是CP值超高。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Enjoyed Free Excellent Spa, Sports, Foods+Drinks

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Its facilities, staff, and location.
Cons: We only saw 1 bicycle near the entrance. Local bus was infrequent. That's why we decided to rent a small car from a shop at the bus station.
Location: Many local restaurants or food stalls in Jiaoxi are within walking distance. Other townships like Yilan and Luodong can be reached by trains or buses.
Not just the swimming & spa pools were freely available for access during my stay, all the drinks (non alcoholic) in the mini bar (refrigerator), many hotel-organized daily activities, and car parking were also free-of-charge. Breakfast buffet was also included in my room booking that was good enough for my daily "brunch". Apart from the gym equipment, there were two Ping-Pong tables, pool tables, Xbox TV games, etc. This was definitely a children-friendly environment, even we do not have children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

靠近臺鐵礁溪站,步行也可。

Posted Jun 23, 2016
本人在六月中入住,酒店有提供由早到晚上的活動供住客參與,可以在此已玩整天。 員工的服務細心週到,是間我會再次度假的酒店地方。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent resort... Truly luxury and relaxing

Posted Jun 13, 2016
My boyfriend and I enjoyed every moment during our 3-night stay in the hotel. We even cancelled one day of our planned trip just to spend time and enjoy the facilities in the hotel. Exceed expectation: extra large king bed, exceptionally spacious room, well kept in-room and hotel facilities which are not like being used for 5+ years, great show every night with unexpectedly spectacular performance, huge variety and delicious buffets, replenishment of minibar and room amenities including flip flops, very clean and well-kept rooftop spa with high privacy, themed pools and hottubs with many health features... Though I don't have kids, I appreciate the hotel to put so much effort to entertain kids including cartoon-themed rooms, day-time activities for family with kids, and the kids' pool with tonnes of color rubber ducks!! I've already referred this hotel to my sisters who have kids and we are planning our next visit to this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 新北巿

Posted Jun 10, 2016
餐廳座位不足且態度不佳,無法提供房客訂位,好在飯店櫃檯人員幫忙,否則將評貴飯店最低分。 健身房太小,需排時間。 停車位大多機械,平面車位少,休旅車較大,應停平面車位,小型車停機械車位,但,沒有好好規劃.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

服務極優質貼心的酒店

Posted Apr 15, 2016
近轉運站,轉乘火車也很方便 床大而舒適,房間內的所有飲品食物也無限免費供應,提供的拖鞋更是舒適美麗 房間能提早供應時便立刻致電告之,十分貼心 而且有一系列的活動可自費或免費參與,尤其適合有小朋友的一家前住 絕對是一次愉快輕鬆的體驗!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

清潔完善,服務周到,室內浴池十分吸引,一分錢一分貨,是礁溪的老二,Second Best!

Posted Mar 13, 2016
清潔,完善,服務周到,有免費接駁車來回轉運站和火車站,但需預約,步行則分別約十分鐘和十五分鐘。漂亮的浴袍,拖鞋可拿回家,房間又大又漂亮,不願離開。房內溫泉浴池已十分吸引,兩人同坐也很舒適。自助早餐款式花多眼亂,十分美味。雖然戶外裸湯設備及沐浴用品不及更貴的大老爺酒店,但相對便宜。一分錢一分貨,是礁溪的老二,Second Best!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Excellent hotel for everyone. No other word can describe my experiences