Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and clean

Posted Apr 26, 2017
comfortable hotel staff are friendly,location is great for holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: facilities and buffet dinner
Cons: breakfast
Location: Hotel is not near the shopping street, but there is shuttle bus, so, it's fine
Room is great, facilities are good. Buffet dinner is excellent, though breakfast buffet is not quite good (variety is good, but food is not hot enough)
2 out of 5
by Cheong Boou

Expensive hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed, room condition a bit rundown in need of upgrading. Room condition and the meals provided unable to justify the high room rate charged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Remote resort with a Japanese theme.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
Prefect place to just chill and relax. Even after checkout you can use the hot spring facilities until 6 pm (we left at 4:10 pm to catch the bus to taipei).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfort hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay over there for relaxing, food is quite good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

추천합니다!!

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
가족여행하기 좋은 곳이네요. 어른들은 온천을 아이들은 수영을,,연령대별로 다 만족할 만한 시설이 있으니 맘이 편해요. 방 내부도 군더더기 없이 잘 짜여져 있고, 침대 매트리스와 침구도 딱 좋았어요. 청소도 매일 새로 체크인한 방처럼 정리해주고~ 기분이 좋더라구요.^^ 다음에 또 가고 싶네요.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice Japanese style hot springs resort

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The facilities and grounds were pretty nice. The buffet food was excellent. Only gripes I would have is that the little room where the toilet smelled like sewage all the time. Also the whole place could be a little more Engljsh friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Customer Service Team., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Ngai Leung from Hong Kong

A romantic stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely stay with my partner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for family trip

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hot spring and swimming pool are spacious and fun. Hiking trail nearby also make the stay more enjoyable. The buffet restaurant is superb in terms of food choices and helpful staff. However, staff at the western restaurant are not too welcoming. They have been rushing out the dishes and handed us the bill while we were only half way on our red wine. This restaurant was the only point that make our stay less than perfect.