Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfort hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay over there for relaxing, food is quite good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

추천합니다!!

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
가족여행하기 좋은 곳이네요. 어른들은 온천을 아이들은 수영을,,연령대별로 다 만족할 만한 시설이 있으니 맘이 편해요. 방 내부도 군더더기 없이 잘 짜여져 있고, 침대 매트리스와 침구도 딱 좋았어요. 청소도 매일 새로 체크인한 방처럼 정리해주고~ 기분이 좋더라구요.^^ 다음에 또 가고 싶네요.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice Japanese style hot springs resort

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The facilities and grounds were pretty nice. The buffet food was excellent. Only gripes I would have is that the little room where the toilet smelled like sewage all the time. Also the whole place could be a little more Engljsh friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Customer Service Team., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Ngai Leung from Hong Kong

A romantic stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely stay with my partner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for family trip

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hot spring and swimming pool are spacious and fun. Hiking trail nearby also make the stay more enjoyable. The buffet restaurant is superb in terms of food choices and helpful staff. However, staff at the western restaurant are not too welcoming. They have been rushing out the dishes and handed us the bill while we were only half way on our red wine. This restaurant was the only point that make our stay less than perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The reservation and cleaning staff were great.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Front desk and cleaning staff.
Cons: Food quality for the buffet and staffing for the coffee shop.
Location: There is a little town not far from the hotel and the hotel does offer shuttle service. We explored a Japanese restaurant and it was great.
The reservation staff was great. However, I went to the coffee shop to wait for our room to become available and it was a great disappointment. The coffee shop has a minimum charge of $250 a percent plus the 10% for service. The shop understaffed with 2 servers so 1 waiter was running within the coffee shop for food delivery and service. The other would serve you with a very sad and solemn face. The price for the 15 minute wait for our room was not a good experience. The evening buffet was quite disappointing. The steak was not even chewable and the other offerings were of low quality.
4 out of 5
by BENNY

Decent stay but too crowded these days

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Outdoor Onsen getting a bit too crowded now. Indoor Onsen still good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels