Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by hao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by paul from Los Angeles

Busy life escape

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Warm hospitality and a relaxing resort
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest,   Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to share your experiences with us in Expedia.   We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the stay. It is our pleasure to bring you a wonderful experience in Park Hyatt Ningbo Resort and Spa. Whether the hotel location, interior design or breakfast as well as the beautiful Dongqian Lake, we are working to provide the “Unique” to our guests.   We sincerely look forward to your visit again!   Jenny Yin Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Loveley Weekend

Posted Dec 15, 2014
First time with Expedia, first time with Hyatt, first time in Ningbo, everything was perfect, well worth the money. They have a great Chinese restaurant, with really nice seafood and a very large selection. The waiters and waitresses were extremely helpful and recommended great dishes. We did not try the western restaurant. Everything about the hotel was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
by Kashan from Johannesburg

Great, comfortable, relaxing holiday.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Was an awesome weekend getaway. Staff werr friendly and accomodating. The hotel was as good as any 5 star rated place. Food was first class. Most importantly, it was great value for money! Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Fanny Wang from China

Comfy beds and barth roon. In room coffe is good.

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
This is my 2nd time stay at this hotel, this time is really great station. The room is good as usual. To my surprise, there is a small garden of my this this time which is really great, more space to extend to enjoy the garden, quite and private. For sure will stay here again in future.
3 out of 5
by Manabrownie from Shanghai

Don't expect it's Hyatt!

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 days as a family vacation. The design of hotels are quite good, matches with lake scenery. The indoor pool was breathtaking with 2 giant swings and huge drums, an idea of East-meets-West is really working. Although hotel stuffs are trying to work for their best, some stuffs were very annoying. Not only they aren't fluent enough in English to communicate, we were rushed to finish our dinner at main dining room around 9pm, although they close at 10pm. Even a staff who seemed originally from European country, he sneaked into same dining room with guest, and picking desert from buffet counter, which guest are still eating. As long as the room are fully booked, main branch of Hyatt would be satisfied, I guess....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Resort hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels
We were arranged with a balcony room with the best lake view on 3rd floor. have dinner in their Seafood house and Afternoon Tea at Tea house. All are great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本東京

優雅に過ごせるリゾートホテル

Posted Jan 3, 2018
古きの良さと時代の鼓動を両方体験できる作りがとても気に入りました。山水画のような湖と山を眺めているだけで時間が静かに過ぎていきます。サービススタッフのレベルは総じて高く、快適に滞在できました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Park Hyatt Ningbo Resort and Spa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to share your experiences with us in Expedia. Wish you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Jingjia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yufeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels