Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The hotel staff were helpful. The hotel should write their name Narada on the building, they have something else written there SS...
2 out of 5
by Chul Hong

No thanks

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wont stay here again. Staff do not speak English. Although there is a convenience store on the first floor and one restaurant, there is nothing to see or eat besides. Not again. In the end, I moved to a different hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

okay good

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: staff services goods
Cons: morning breakfast is can every day
Location: nearby nothing shopping or look for foods need to walking around 20 to 30min
okay good only thing need to walking down to the shopping mall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly average hotel. Pretty run down. In need of a refurb.The Ramada next door is a much better choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, U.S.A.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The bed was very comfortable, bedding was clean and soft. There are bakeries, convenience store, ramen restaurant at the 1st floor of next building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Right in the center of the city. Not all the staff speaks English, but friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Town South Africa

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was excellent with lots of fruit, yogurt , cheese and Eggs.
Cons: A scale to weigh your luggage, they had none !
Location: The hotel is not really that central to the center where we ate out one evening . Its a 5 minute taxi ride or 30 minute walk , ask reception.
This hotel was one of the best I have stayed in in China, I have been going to China every year for almost 10 years now. First time in Yiwu so I was pleasantly surprised. My only complaint was the noise level of my room facing the main road, Chinese drivers do not stop hooting , or as you Americans refer to as Honking !! The hooting stopped at about 12.30 am and continues from 5am. I did ask to move but they were full. I slept with Ear Plugs and took sleeping tablets for the 3 nights I was there. Ask for a room not facing the main road if you are going to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel central, close to Yiwu Market.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Improve high-speed in-room wifi.
Location: Central, close to Yiwu Market and walking distance to international banks.
Loved it. Affordable. Great staff. Highly recommended. Will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good