Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The location is very convenient. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is excellent.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Needs a refresh

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are ok, but gym was horrible. Equipment was very old and some weights were rusting away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dusty carpet

Posted May 25, 2017
I am not sure if that is China / Beijing standard, but after 7 years existance of this hotel, the carpet is so full of dust and smell. Not good if you are allergic and have breathing problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing internet access

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Internet stability. Air-conditioner during winter season
Location: Nothing interesting nearby. Mainly for business trip.
Excellent breakfast and room cleaniness among all other hotels in the area, but a huge disappointment on the room internet stability and air-conditioning during winter season. Room temperature couldn't go below 26~27 degC at night. Will never return to this hotel unless other hotels in the area are fully booked.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Reasonable but tired.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Reasonable overall value. Hotel is tired and needs an overhaul. Positives-great breakfast and restaurant options. Negatives-the gym is huge, cold and unmanned. No water after workout. Major lacking of English spoken. Often forget to replenish supplies in room.
2 out of 5
by wenqing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mondae from Grass Valley

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
I would never stay here unless for business reasons - many businesses near by and that was the purpose of my trip, but not really much around in walking distance. The hotel is nice and clean, breakfast is varied and good. WiFi is slow and spotty, and no air conditioning after a certain date. Well it happened to be hot in October, and my room felt like it was 85 degrees, and there was nothing the hotel could do.
3 out of 5
by June from New jesey

No air after 7:00

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
no air in my room and I can not control it because it was programmed by hotel. I asked to change room so I can open window to get fresh air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornhill

Posted May 3, 2015
I stayed one night and was very impressed with the hotel. The buffet was great. The only small issue is that there is no retail stores or restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Frances from Mulberry, IN

Excellent

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent business-travel hotel, excellent staff