Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Good hotel for the local taste

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Better if the hotel can provide info Pn local events currently avIlable. We can plan our own activates from such info.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

観光地でありながらビールをはじめとするアルコール類の全く手に入らないホテルと、その周辺の街。

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: 静か。
Cons: 内鍵をつける。バスルームをもう少し整える。
ジョグジャカルタと言う観光地でありながら、昨年4月の法改正によりこの町のある一角を除いてアルコール類は、全く手に入りません。ご注意を。 このホテルは、オールドファッションで、寝るだけなら何ら問題はありませんが、内鍵が壊れてなくなっているし、バスルームの扉の内側は、腐食してはがれている状態で、初日はバスタオルがなく、2泊目は歯ブラシがありませんでした。 ホテルの敷地内は、静かでよいのですが、一歩外に出ると幹線道路で歩道もないので散歩すらできにくい状態です。
4 out of 5
by Nelson from Malaysia

Good Service, Bathroom need minor repair

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room a bit small for couples. Bathroom water slow to go into waste during bathing. Overall service is good. They can prepare our breakfast as early as 4am since we are going for sunrise for one of the day during our stay. Staff fast in response.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic breakfast and friendly staff. The pool was great and the hotel area was beautiful and peaceful.
4 out of 5
by Dharmawan from london

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
nice & quite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal para precio

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
En general el hotel es muy agradable para estar no mas de 2 dias. El personal muy amable, la locacion cerca de muchas tiendas y lugares para comer. Alejado de toda la parte turistica. Con respecto al hotel, los baños de visita eran realmente asquerosos, creo que no se preocupan de eso. La pieza estaba bien, solo que movimos la cama y abajo encontramos un monton de pelo. Solo se preocupan de la limpieza en general. Las camas muy buenas y servicio a la habitacion tambien. Por un par de dias y el precio encontrado. Valio la pena
3 out of 5
by Madeleine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Depok

Banyak restauran dan jajanan sepanjang jalan

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Nuansa yang ditampilkan sangat jawa
Cons: Kondisi kamar agar dapat lebih dipersiapkan, aat kami masuk banyak sekali nyamuk karena kondisi lembab
Location: Saat pagi hari anda bisa jalan-jalan di sekitar hotel mencari sarapan pagi maupun jajanan. Malam hari, sepanjang jalan penuh dengan jajanan & makanan
Secara umum lokasi bagus karena dekat dengan banyak jajanan dan makanan. Untuk belanjan keperluan harian dekat dengan Indomaret dan pusat ATM ( di gerbang keluar)
3 out of 5
by Mohd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama... capital, born in colon... semarang

Nice place, near to all.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Everything was good, only the water sistem in the bathroom will be better, because in the moarning the water power was poor...