Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, but pricey compared to quality.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Room old style, little smelly. Good bed, clean bathroom. Gym was dirty and not maintained well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
This hotel need to be renovated Too old for this time...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite good place

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Comfortable refuge in a very busy bustling city. Hotel courtesy vehicle was a welcome benefit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pohtee from canada

Nice and clean. Good food

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Friendly staffs. Executive suites services exceeds our expectations with free laundries and amenities. We hand an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for early flight

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Cons: Japanese restaurant was quite bad. Other restaurants did not look nice either.
Location: 5 mins to the Airport by car.
I stayed one night with my 3 years child before the early flight at 6 a.m. They have transportation service to the airport and the driver was gentle. Although some facilities were under renovation, there were swimming pools and playground for kids. Mini bar was free at that time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from singapore

really good location before the early flight only5-10minutes drive

Posted Jun 26, 2009
we spend 1 night before we got our flight to singapore , very convenience as we could have our breakfast then went to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

建物のコーナー

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: コストが安い。
Cons: 上記参照
Location: 道路反対側からのホテルの進入ができない。
建物が古いことは承知しているが、エアーコンの調節、シャワーの温度調節に問題がある。 スタッフの(特にルームクリーニング)訓練が必要か。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港には近いがお風呂に入れなかったホテル

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: 空港に近い
Cons: お風呂を徹底的に改善してほしい。
日本食レストランの料理はまずまずの及第点でした。問題は部屋のお風呂。汚れが付いていて、水は黄色く、シャワーは錆びている。換気扇はほこりまみれでとても入る気にはなりませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港へも街へもシャトルバスに快適安全に送迎

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: シャトルバス(空港 街への無料送迎) ・ プール
Cons: 特になし
Location: 空港に近い
翌日早朝便利用の為の宿泊でしたが 時間に余裕もあるので 空港送迎とプールの2点で選びましたが 町までの シャトルも利用でき 今回の旅は”夜の賑やか?なマリオボロ通り”も楽しむ事ができ とてもお得感がありました。 室内も清潔でバスタブもあり快適、ホテルの方も皆親切で感じが良かったです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港近く

Posted May 8, 2013
デラックス、エグゼクティブに宿泊しましたが部屋は普通のビジネスホテルといった感じ。 空港への無料送迎がありますので、短期の滞在には便利かと思います。 スタッフの対応に満足できず、評価を下げさせて頂きました。