Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was really comfort room!!! Thats all
5 out of 5
by Greg from Salatiga, Indonesia

Great value for the price

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel before. As always, the service was wonderful, the room was very nice, and the buffet breakfast was delicious. My wife and I will definitely stay at the Grand Quality Yogyakarta again.
2 out of 5
by MASAKO from 東京

昔は一流だったかも?ですが・・・。

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
とにかく、ホテルが古かった為、バスカーテンもかびていたり、なんとなくにおったりしていた。タオルが必要枚数なかったり、サービスのコーヒーは初日以来ありませんでした。朝食は、早い時間に行くと良いです!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
I wish we could have stayed longer to experience the full amenities but we had a very nice experience and would surely recommend it to anyone who plans to come to Yogya.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Nur, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Greeting from GQ Hotel Yogyakarta. On be half of the management and staff, we sincere thank you for staying with us, hopping you to will come again with your family and friends Thank you and best regards Nur A. Gunawan E-Commerce
4 out of 5
by Daisy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Nee Zealand

Good Transit hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and professional Hotel is old and getting a bit tired Great free shuttle to airport I would stay again as worked for me to transit city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

建物のコーナー

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: コストが安い。
Cons: 上記参照
Location: 道路反対側からのホテルの進入ができない。
建物が古いことは承知しているが、エアーコンの調節、シャワーの温度調節に問題がある。 スタッフの(特にルームクリーニング)訓練が必要か。
5 out of 5
by Hiroyuki from 日本

空港に直近で、快適なホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
空港に近く(タクシーで10分)、早朝早い時間での送迎(午前5時半)でも対応してくれた。バスタブも深くゆったりつかれた。レストランの食事もおいしかった。
4 out of 5
by TOSHIAKI

早朝便に便利なホテルです

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
シャトルサービスは時刻表とは関係なく、好きな時間にお願いできます。かなり頻繁に往復しているようです。早朝便には便利でした。 また近くにカルフールがあり、夜10時まで開いており、ちょっとした買物も可能です。