Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All the staff are well trains got comfortable stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016
All the staff are well trains got comfortable stay. Breakfast is good, Little bit far from down town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
食事は美味しいと思います。部屋代などもコスパは高いです。一方通行の道路に面しているため、アクセスが多少悪いのが難点です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

新しくて、明るい、気持ちのいいホテル

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: 明るく、清潔。スタッフが親切
Cons: 空港や、繁華街までのシャトルバスがあればと思います。
Location: 繁華街からは離れてますが、スーパーや百貨店はあるので便利だと思います。
ボドブドゥール遺跡を見学するために、1日目と3日目に泊まりました。 予想以上に良かったです。 ホテルのスタッフに日本語のわかる親切なおじさんがいて、いろいろとアドバイスをしてくれました。 お部屋も清潔で明るくて、豪華ではありませんが、シティホテルとしては充分です。 お湯もふんだんに使えます。 朝食もコンチネンタル、ローカルフードたくさん種類があり、満足しました。 周囲にはスーバーや百貨店もあります。百貨店の中にはレストラン、フードコート、食品スーパーなども入ってます。 ただ、マリオポロなどの繁華街から少し離れているので、繁華街や観光地に出るまでは不便です。 (歩いて行けないという意味で、タクシーだと10~15分くらいです) トランスジョグジャ(バス)も一方通行が多いので、どこに行くの乗り換えが必要です。 タクシーはすぐに呼んでもらえるのでタクシー移動については問題がありません。 5つ星だそうですが、そんな気負った感じもなく、気楽に泊まれる良いホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spore

Nice Hotel in the City

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Flexibility about the booking and courteous staff.
Cons: Taxi service. We were dropped at the wrong airport terminal. Driver did not ask us and assumed Domestic instead of the International Terminal.
Location: Shopping centers and easily access to food.
Very accommodating management and extremely friendly staff. Food at the hotel was good.
4 out of 5
by Ichiro from Japan

Jogjya stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
1st time to stay this hotel, but it was very nice. Good location at central downtown in Jogjya and staffs are also nice. Room size is a little small but clean and comfort. I would recommend this hotel as one of best hotel in Jogjya.
5 out of 5
by TienMeng from US

Good hotel with excellent service

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything are good except upper bar restaurant serving is too slow, serving dinner dish one by one. I waited 1 hr to get my last meal but other foods are consume
4 out of 5
by Ai-Ling from Singapore

Great hotel with good spa massage

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with good facility and helpful staff. The spa massage at the hotel is strongly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

レストランに近接していて、とても便利な場所

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: 綺麗で便利な場所
Location: 空港から近くメインストーリーにめんしている
空港から近くメインストーリーに面し、となりに美味しいステーキレストラン等もあり、部屋も広く綺麗でした。とても満足しました。
4 out of 5
by mahesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
good for value.