Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yogyakarta

À recommender.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel a accueillant et bien situé. Personnel serviable et agreeable. Bon choix de Prestations. Un vrai plaisir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シンガポール

清潔で良いホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: TVは、NHKに加えてWAKU WAKU JAPANが入りますので、部屋にいても退屈しません。
Cons: 部屋の壁が薄くて、隣の部屋の声が聞こえるのが難点でしょうか。
Location: 歩いて5分の所にショッピングモールがあります。
朝食も普通に美味しいですし、まったく問題ありません。コンシェルジェ・レセプションの皆さんは、感じも良くサービスも迅速・的確で、日本のホテルのサービス水準と変わらないレベルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Perfektes Hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Super freundliches und Hilfsbereites Personal. Großer Supermarkt gegenüber in die Straße rein. Ca 30 Gehminuten zum Markt und Palast. Größtes Frühstück das wir je hatten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
During check in time I thought the hotel is half close. Swimming pool is very small. Overall the staff are nice but not attentive enough. With the same amount of money paid maybe can get a better choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel aan een gezellige winkelstraat

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: De service, nette kamers en het ontbijt
Cons: Diner opties uitbreiden
Location: Winkelstraat
We kwamen wat verregend uit de taxi, het personeel hielp ons vlug naar binnen. Daar kregen we een welkomstdrankje en een handdoek om ons op te frissen. Inchecken ging soepel en we konden snel naar onze kamers. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en had mijn vliegtickets herbevestigd en uitgeprint. Het ontbijt was zeer divers en goed van kwaliteit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The pillows and beds were very comfortable. Great for a good night's rest. Staff at the reception were polite and helpful. Breakfast was quite lovely! There were sumptuous Indonesian dishes and interesting baked goods. The green croissant was a fun adventure. (Except the egg station. The eggs were overcooked and bland.) Prices at the spa were reasonable too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO,JAPAN

非常に快適にすごしました。

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: 清潔感。スタッフの親切さ。
Cons: 特にない。
Location: 非常に便利な位置です。中心部へのシャトルバスがあればよい。
部屋の清潔感も良い。そしてスタッフの対応も良い。 物価のせいもあるけど、このクラスとしてはコストパフォーマンスは良いと思います。 あとホテルの朝食は美味しいし、そのレストランのディナーも結構美味しい。 すぐ横に別のレストランも併設され楽しめました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Beautiful hotel with outstanding service

Posted May 2, 2016
I stayed overnight travelling by myself in this hotel. Reviews were spot on! But even after reading all the reviews I still impressed with the room, tasteful, roomy, confortable. I couldn't believe the quality and variety offered for breakfast. Staff put a lot of attention in details and fantastic customer service, specially Wahyu, he pointed me the highlights. I had a fresh green juice made in front of me with cucumber, green apple, lime and pac choy. Poached eggs where again Wahyu don't leave me queuing. These guys bake their own pastries, the croissants and pain au chocolat. Delicious!
5 out of 5
by Hema from Washington D.C.

Great value

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in the heart of the city. Great value. Staff was very gracious.
5 out of 5
by Ramdan from Singapore

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff all are great. Had a great stay. Recommended to all.