Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

初のジョグジャを快適に過ごせる場所

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: 本文記載の通り
Cons: 部屋がやや狭い おそらく、部屋によってバスタブがない(宿泊した部屋はシャワーのみだった)
Location: 本文記載のとおり
5つ星というだけあって、ドアマンや受付をはじめとするスタッフの対応が良い。 笑顔を絶やさず、朝晩ともに挨拶もしっかりしてしてくれる。 宿泊していて、非常に心地の良く感じた。 ホテル内には、ホテル自身レストランのほか、Holly Cowというステーキ屋がありどちらもおいしかった。 ただ、ホテル屋上にルーフトップバーが併設されており、町に高い建物がないため眺望は良いが、現地の若者による生バンド演奏はうるさく、途中からバーの客も歌いだすなど、カラオケ状態になり、ムードはあまり良くない。 立地もマロオボロ通りから少し離れている(タクシーで5~10分)が、ボロブドゥールやプランナバンに行くには問題ない。 また、近くにコンビニはないが、中型のショッピングセンターがあるので、簡単な買い物には事欠かない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Luxurious and real hospitality

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The staff and there friendliness, the great facilities like a good breakfast buffet, big room, nice bathroom, great swimming pool.
Cons: For us nothing
What a great hotel. Beside that the rooms are really luxerious, big and clean, the staff is great. In no time they know your name, your room number and they will help youas much as they can. From reception, till doormen, from waiter till housekeeping, they all greet you and give you a big smile. This is the first time that I felt really appreciated in a hotel and not had the feeling I was a number. We had some problems during check-in but they solved it straight away. The next morning they asked if I could fill in a questionnaire where I mentioned it and they kept apologizing after that, that I feld almost embarrassed because they already solved it. Dear management, they way you treat your staff is properly pretty good. They all seems pretty genuine happy. Keep up the good work and next time we are in yogjakarta we definitely stay in your hotel again. Thank you so much for the great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goed hotel, vriendelijke mensen,ontbijt ruime keus

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Omdat wij familie op ongeveer 10 min. afstand van dit hotel wilden bezoeken, leek dit hotel een goede keus. We zijn niet teleurgesteld.
Kamer gerieflijk, heerlijk geslapen door fijne matrassen, 2 kussens pp, vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel in restaurant, uitgebreid ontbijt, grote lobby en mogelijkheid om buiten bij zwembad iets te nuttigen. We zijn heel tevreden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: シャワーブースの床面が滑りやすく感じましたので、タイル材質の変更を考慮された方が良いと感じました。
ロケーションも良く、コストパフォーマンスに優れたホテルだと思います。 ただし、設備が若干古くなっている感は否めません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

족자 그랜드 애스턴

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
시설깨끗,직원들 친절,음식 맛있음 시내에서 멀지않음 객실과 실내 금연이라 가족단위나 비흡연자에게는 더더욱 안성맞춤일듯
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights, and breakfast selection was great. The hotel itself was good overall but it was hard to go anywhere on foot and needed to use taxi.
4 out of 5
by Johnny Cheng Hye

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
My room was on the 2nd floor. There was some hotel renovation works on the next block which is less than 20m from my window. I had to pull the curtain shut through out my stay cos the workers on the scaffolding could look right into my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yogyakarta

À recommender.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel a accueillant et bien situé. Personnel serviable et agreeable. Bon choix de Prestations. Un vrai plaisir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great service!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
A fancy place to stay in Yogyakarta. Lots of choices for breakfast and nice and friendly staff. We had booked to see the sun rise in Borodubur and the hotel made us small breakfast kits to bring on the journey with whatever we said we wanted for breakfast. Really nice service! The hotel is not in the middle of the "happenings" but very close with taxi of you want to avoid crazy traffic.
5 out of 5
by Januar from Jakarta

Nice Hotel in Jogja

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hote;s, the staff is helpful and the buffet is great