Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Luxurious and real hospitality

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The staff and there friendliness, the great facilities like a good breakfast buffet, big room, nice bathroom, great swimming pool.
Cons: For us nothing
What a great hotel. Beside that the rooms are really luxerious, big and clean, the staff is great. In no time they know your name, your room number and they will help youas much as they can. From reception, till doormen, from waiter till housekeeping, they all greet you and give you a big smile. This is the first time that I felt really appreciated in a hotel and not had the feeling I was a number. We had some problems during check-in but they solved it straight away. The next morning they asked if I could fill in a questionnaire where I mentioned it and they kept apologizing after that, that I feld almost embarrassed because they already solved it. Dear management, they way you treat your staff is properly pretty good. They all seems pretty genuine happy. Keep up the good work and next time we are in yogjakarta we definitely stay in your hotel again. Thank you so much for the great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goed hotel, vriendelijke mensen,ontbijt ruime keus

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Omdat wij familie op ongeveer 10 min. afstand van dit hotel wilden bezoeken, leek dit hotel een goede keus. We zijn niet teleurgesteld.
Kamer gerieflijk, heerlijk geslapen door fijne matrassen, 2 kussens pp, vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel in restaurant, uitgebreid ontbijt, grote lobby en mogelijkheid om buiten bij zwembad iets te nuttigen. We zijn heel tevreden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: シャワーブースの床面が滑りやすく感じましたので、タイル材質の変更を考慮された方が良いと感じました。
ロケーションも良く、コストパフォーマンスに優れたホテルだと思います。 ただし、設備が若干古くなっている感は否めません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yogyakarta

À recommender.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel a accueillant et bien situé. Personnel serviable et agreeable. Bon choix de Prestations. Un vrai plaisir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シンガポール


Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: TVは、NHKに加えてWAKU WAKU JAPANが入りますので、部屋にいても退屈しません。
Cons: 部屋の壁が薄くて、隣の部屋の声が聞こえるのが難点でしょうか。
Location: 歩いて5分の所にショッピングモールがあります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Perfektes Hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Super freundliches und Hilfsbereites Personal. Großer Supermarkt gegenüber in die Straße rein. Ca 30 Gehminuten zum Markt und Palast. Größtes Frühstück das wir je hatten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place but anarrow swimming pool for a 5 star

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall prima, a small issue with one of seemed to be senior F.Os. Either she despised me for getting huge bargain from hotels.com like she lost a comission fee or i looked like her ex, perhaps. She remained sour from the distance during checked out. Well i could've been too sensitive & she might just in her period.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
During check in time I thought the hotel is half close. Swimming pool is very small. Overall the staff are nice but not attentive enough. With the same amount of money paid maybe can get a better choice.
4 out of 5
by John from New York

Nice hotel but don't let them book you a taxi.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with big comfortable room. not sure why but just after I got into the room someone came to lock the minibar. Also when checking out the Front Desk booked me a cab whose driver informed me there was a minimum 75k rupees fare for a trip that did not reach 20k rupees on the meter. would have appreciated being told this when the hotel booked the cab.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels