Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本・東北地方


Posted May 16, 2016
Location: トゥグ駅から徒歩5分。細い路地にあります。周辺には旅行会社のカウンターなどが多く、観光に便利です。
4 out of 5
by Linda from Malaysia

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Budget hotel with nice homely atmosphere. Staffs are nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice basic room for couple

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and simple place and near to the Maliboro street where you can get the local stuff easily :) had a pleasant stay there and enjoyed the basic breakfast served to us each day
4 out of 5
by Aziz from singapore

nice to stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Peaceful hotel staff friendly Ficility easy.confetable
5 out of 5
by CHE ZURIDA from Kuala Lumpu, Malaysia

Easy access to anywhere

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful interior design, friendly staffs, comfortable room. Pretty close to the shopping street (Malioboro street). Very close to the Tugu Train station make it quite noisy with the trains' horns. But ease your trip to anywhere else, eg: Bandung, Jakarta, Malang or Surabaya. Recommended hotel to stay at.
3 out of 5


Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HYOUNG JOON from Korea

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Location is very nice. Everything is nearby. Free breakfast is offered and even very tasty. But room conditions are not very good. No TV and bathroom is no good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO


Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: 朝食を部屋の前のテラスで食べることができた点
Location: 繁華街に近く便利なローケーション
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Terrible experience. the room has bed bugs. Roof is leaking and walls have signs of mould. Room is dark. Toilet has terrible smell. We have to close the door but the smell still comes out. Terrible, terrible experience. Won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Leah from Anchorage, AK

Cute, affordable place

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location - in an alley so off the busy streets which also allows it to be decently quiet. Yes, there is a mosque a few buildings down but our room was upstairs and we slept with the windows shut and were not awoken by the mosque. The room was a bit worn. The walls could be repainted and the bedding could be replaced but the hotel had its own charm. The staff were wonderful; very accommodating and I loved ordered my breakfast the night before for a specific time and there it was delivered to the table and chairs outside the room on time.