Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ジョグジャカルタらしからぬ...

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: ホテル内の快適さ。
Cons: 空港からのアクセスが分かりづらいと思います。
マリオボロ通りからは約5分ほど歩き、周囲にはあまり飲食店等ありません。ホテル自体はibisらしい機能的な作りなので、ホテル内と外とで切り分けて旅行を楽しむのに向いていると思います。屋上にあるプール/バーから町が一望できます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Beautiful hotel near jl malioboro

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Beautiful hotel situation a 5 minute walk from malioboro. Yes the mosque noise is loud in the morning but it's jogja!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2015 by exoff@ibisstyles-yogyakarta.com, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Michael, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, A. Retnowati General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

アートなホテル

Posted Jul 6, 2015
マリオポロ通りの隣、ガンデガン通り沿いにありますが、マリオポロ通りからも歩いて行ける距離なので問題ありません。 ポップなインテリアですが、使い勝手も良いです。ドライヤーも各部屋にありました。 シャワーヘッドは取り外しができないタイプですが、ヘッドも大きく使いやすかったです。 朝食は、ビュッフェスタイルで、洋食とインドネシア料理です。種類も豊富でよかったです。 ホテルからケチャやタクシーを利用する場合、行き先別の料金設定がエントランスに明記してあるので、後で追加請求されることもなく安心して利用できました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Das Hotel liegt wenige hundert Meter von der quirligen Jalan Malioboro entfernt und die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten in Yogyakarta sind bequem zu erreichen. Die Hotelzimmer sind modern eingerichtet und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Nachts ist es ruhig, so dass einem erholsamen Schlaf nichts im Wege steht. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist o.k. Sehr gut haben uns die Bar und der Pool auf dem Dach des Hotels gefallen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Natalia from buenos aires

excelente

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente. Suelo reservar siempre en la cadena ibis. Me encanto. Las zonas comunes excelentes. La terraza es muy comoda. La usamos durante toda nuestra estadia. linda pileta. La comida no es tan cara. Excelente hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels