Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by nina from Bandung

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Maaf kepada pemilik hotel...smg bersedia merenovasi bangunan dan mperbaiki fasilitas serta pelayanannya. Saya sangat kecewa...
3 out of 5
by istana batil from jogya

was erg veel lawaai

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
goed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Sangat amat buruk

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pelayanan sangat buruk oleh staff hotel yang buruk di hotel yang buruk. Kami tidak akan merekomendasikan hotel ini kepada pihak lain, apalagi menginap kembali.
5 out of 5
by Karol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
ジョグジャカルタの駅やマリオボロ通りなど街の中心部に近く、リーズナブルなので泊まりました。立地は良好ですが、ホテルの部屋、朝食は値段相応と言わざるを得ません。個室の部屋だけで十分であればおすすめできます。なお、ランドリー設備はありませんが一日分の服のランドリーサービスをお願いしたら、日本円で100円ちょっとでした。
3 out of 5
by Nicholas MG from Singapore

The jodga experience

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very average don't expect 5 star room or service , it's really laid back . Room condition was 5/10 location wise I would say 8/10 . It's really close to the city which was a good thing . Hotel staff was amazing humble and great bunch of guys made my stay a pleasant one .
3 out of 5
by Jesper from Copenhagen

Fornuftigt til prisen

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fornuftig morgenmad Billigt hotel Nogenlunde roligt Værelset indbød ikke ligefrem til fest - ret kedeligt værelse
2 out of 5
by romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matthias from Zürich

Authentisch javanisch

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Freundliches Personal, das wenig effektive Unterstützung bieten kann. Viele javanische Familien mit Kindern wohnen in diesem Hotel. Gute Lage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Many hotels on this street--no need to reserve!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Location: Super close to Marioboro street.
Staff very nice but place has rundown feeling and as it is right next to train station & is LOUD--between the call to prayer, trains, traffic; whoa! Good breakfast. Next door is hotel Neo which is more expensive but was not full--they had good restaurant that was reasonably priced. I would take a walk around as there are many places to stay in this area!