Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel at Jogya

Posted Oct 2, 2016
My second stay at this hotel. Not 5-star, but more than adequate for usual business travel. Room is clean and staff are super helpful. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
JODを楽しめた、ジャワ島鉄道で8時間かけてJKTへ ホテルも快適でした。その後、香港、台湾に行きました。旅しましょう!
4 out of 5
by Kumar

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. The staff were really great except for the concierge whose service seem to depend on tipping!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, usa

Good value, excellent location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We have stayed twice here, 1 week each time. The breakfast buffet is outstanding, there is espresso coffee and many choices. The staff is very helpful, the pool is very good and the location is nice, you can walk to many good local restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel indonesian style

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é incrível, com decoração indonesia e vários detalhes muito legais. Músicos tocando instrumentos indonésios. Café da manhã muito bom com bastante variedade.
4 out of 5
by Jungho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stevie Wonder from Jakarta

VTI_DellSales 25-27 March 2016

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Kebersihan: Sangat bersih, seperti layak nya hotel berbintang (setara). Kualitas layanan: Ramah & Bersahabat Fasilitas Hotel: Kolam Renang dewasa & anak2 (Sy tdk smpt mencoba nya) Rental sepeda: agak mahal menurut saya (sy tdk smpt mencobanya) Hairdryer di kamar 107 model jadul Smoking area yg nyaman, dgn view bar table & swimming pool di sisi lain nya. Lokasi: Sangat dekat jika mau ke malioboro. Letaknya cukup di tengah kota, cocok bagi pelancong yg dadakan (tanpa menyiapkan jadwal trip)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

내국인을 위한 호텔

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
외국인에게는 조금 아쉬운 호텔로 너무 전통적인 인도네시아 스타일의 호텔
3 out of 5
by Mi Jung from 서울

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
출장이었지만, 아늑하고 좋았습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

정말 인니스타일

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
침대 매트리스 불편 화장실 시설도 낡았음 아침식사 인도네시아식이 거의 대부분이라 외국인 입장에서 먹을것 별로 없고 호텔로비나 객실등 전통적 느낌이 강해서 전체 적으로 너무 어두워 이용이 불편했음. 하지만 직원들은 아주 친절했음.